Row Wrapper 2

Phoenix Orange Beach II 2704

4.8750
(16 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 12

Search Availability

About

Phoenix Orange Beach II 2704

Come enjoy the newest Resort Complex on the Alabama Gulf Coast!!

Come see why this Phoenix Orange Beach II condo is the best for your family with its amazing views of the Gulf!

Stunning views from our top floor condo with panoramic views of the Gulf!! We also have a keyless entry door lock so you do not have to keep up with any keys during your stay! You can enjoy a spectacular view of the Gulf from the balcony or through the floor-to-ceiling windows in the Living room and Master bedroom. With over 1,750 sq ft the unit is very spacious, newly furnished and new to the rental market!!

Amenities are abundant at this Phoenix Orange Beach II condo: the unit is appointed with full-size appliances, wet bar with ice maker, 75” flat screen SMART TV in living room and a flat screen 58" SMART TV in the master, and a 58" Smart TV in the 2nd and 3rd bedrooms, laundry room with full size washer and dryer. There is a King bed in the Master, the 2nd and 3rd bedrooms have two queens in each bedroom, and a queen sized sofa sleeper in the living room for sleeping up to 12.

There is an awesome zero entry outdoor pool with a water slide which connects to a lazy river, large splash pad, heated in-door swimming pool, two large Jacuzzi's, state-of-the-art fitness center overlooking the Gulf.

There is a 25 year old minimum age limit to reserve the unit which will be enforced with no refund for violation.

Your vacation will be complete at Phoenix Orange Beach II with all of the amenities, the beach and luxurious accommodations. Come and enjoy all that this new Phoenix has to offer, please email to book a vacation to remember. We have other condos at Phoenix Orange Beach II should you have a large group and need more space!

Parking: You must purchase your parking passes upon arrival, they are a one time fee of $55 per vehicle. Any 3br unit you rent at Phoenix Orange Beach II guarantees you can purchase up to TWO parking passes, the front desk will sell you additional passes based on the occupancy of the complex during your stay but do not expect an extra pass during the summer season.

Features

RESORT

  • PHOENIX ORANGE BEACH II

LOCATION

  • Orange Beach

RESORT AMENITIES

  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Splash Pad
  • Zero Entry Pool
  • Lazy River
  • Waterslide
  • Beachfront

UNIT AMENITIES

  • Full Kitchen
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Wireless Internet

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
March 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Will come back.

April 2023
, Murfreesboro, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

Public bathrooms near pool need baby changing stations. Floors in condo were dirty. Condo needs new pots and pans.

Better than advertised!!!

April 2023
, Pekin, IL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

This beautiful property was everything we were expecting and more!! The 27th floor was a dream and getting up there was a breeze due to the speedy bank of four elevators. This condo is just lovely and so clean. One of the favorite surprises was the ice machine which kept us with all 9 of us. This property is so family friendly and they keep everything spotless. The parking garage is so convenient and very well lit and safe. There are grocery carts on over floor so you can bring all your belongings and groceries inside from your car with ease. The beach was combed every day and is just a dream!!! I would love to stay here again!!!

Baseball fun

March 2023
, St Louis, MO US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Alittle cold but enjoyed the visit

Wonderful

March 2023
, Jermyn, PA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo was impeccable. It was comfortable and accommodating for our party of 6. The views were incredible. It had everything you could need for your stay. I think we only dined out 3 times -- all other meals we had at the condo. The pool was great and the beach was very clean. The linens were comfortable. I can't wait to come back!

Thanksgiving Break 2022

November 2022
, Fulton, MS US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Outstanding rental. Clark and company are top notch property managers and accommodated any change we needed. The view is the best on the the Alabama Gulf from the 27th floor of POB II. The furnishings are very nice and the ice maker is a must.

Great place to stay

September 2022
, Surgoinsville, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a wonderful stay. Very clean and spacious. Great view from the balcony. Plenty of room for all of our family. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend to anyone else

Perfect Vacation Spot

August 2022
, Manchester, Missouri United States

Overall
5

This condo was by far the best we have stayed in. Spacious, beautiful decor, comfy beds and wonderful amenities. The staff were very friendly and helpful with any questions and concerns. Clark was especially helpful and responsive. We would definitely stay here again.

Phoenix Orange Beach II

June 2022
, Evansville, IN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Allow very expensive, our group of 12 enjoyed our stay in Orange Beach. Our six grandchildren really had a good time. No complaints about the condo at all. Very well maintained with a great 27th floor view.

Great stay!

May 2022
, Evansville, IN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a great condo, property was clean and exceptional views!

Perfect family beach trip!

April 2022
, Medina, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo unit was everything I expected amd MORE! The space was very generous for our family of 4 adults and the view was SPECTACULAR! I wasn't sure how I would feel about being on the top floor of the complex but I really liked it and would definitely stay in this unit again! I am very selective when it comes to furnishings and I was NOT DISAPPOINTED! Everything felt new and very well maintained. We had no issues during our stay. The beds were comfortable. The closet spaces were surprisingly roomy. The bathrooms and kitchen were very nice with upgrades like quartz countertops/vanities and tile. The balcony was perfect! We enjoyed starting our days eating breakfast at the table on the balcony and enjoyed ending them on the balcony as well listening to the ocean waves and looking at the stars!

View is incredible

April 2022
, Bullhead city, AZ US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Only issue was / is ice maker in bar area. Extremely loud.

Perfection!

April 2022
, Crestwood, KY US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Such a beautiful condo. Top floor, excellent view, immaculate space!

Great stay

February 2022
, Davenport, IA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Condo is well equipped. Beds extremely comfortable. Very clean.
The view is fabulous. Location is good too. The dishwasher didn’t work and I let them know but didn’t hear back from them. I think that when someone books a condo and any of the amenities will be closed during their time there they should be told in advance not after you get there.

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed the condo. We did have maintenance go by and we found absolutely nothing wrong with the dishwasher. Look forward to hearing from you for next year.

We loved your condo!

November 2021
, Birmingham, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo is wonderful. It is beautifully decorated and the view is perfect.
We had a great 10 days and look forward to renting again.

Just a suggestion - the lighting from the lamps needs to be brighter. We had a hard time reading in the evening.

Amazing view

November 2021
, Killen, AL Unknown

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo was beautiful decorated and the view was amazing. The complex was well kept with great amenities. Cons 1. The ice maker in the mini bar makes a loud knocking and beating noise every 20 to 30 minutes and keeps you up at night. 2. We don’t wear shoes in the house and after walking around the condo for a short time everyone’s feet where black from all the dirt on the floor. 3 hand towel in hall bath had makeup all over it along with two of the pillow cases in adjoining bedroom. 4. When the temperature dropped down that first night and we turned on the heat and all the smoke detectors went off I had to run down for maintenance to check the unit. I was expecting the stinky smell when you change unit to heat but not smoke detectors blaring. Overall our stay was good I do feel something needs to been done about ice maker so people can get a decent nights sleep.

Great Vacation Spot

July 2021
, Rayne, LA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Unit was clean and comfortable. Amenities were great. Would recommend highly.