Row Wrapper 2

Phoenix V 510

4.8800
(50 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Keyless entry door lock so you do not have to keep up with any keys during your stay!!

Come enjoy a relaxing getaway at our great 2BR condo at Phoenix V. There is not a better place to stay for you and your family than Phoenix V. There are plenty of activities including a weight room, racquetball court, sauna, indoor pool, hot tubs, tennis courts, basketball court and outdoor pool. There is even a nice gazebo area to relax under while you're bbqing.

Come relax on the spacious balcony with breathtaking views of the Gulf or sleep on the large king bed in the master. There is balcony access from living room and master bedroom.

The living room features new sofa, chair and a large TV to watch your favorite shows.

Updated kitchen with granite countertop and cabinetry is fully equipped with everything you need to cook a delicious home meal.

Dining room seats 6 people with two additional seats at the bar.
The guest bedroom has two double beds, TV, DVD player and full bath.

We are conveniently located next to restaurants, grocery stores and not far from the outlet malls.

There is a large outdoor pool and heated indoor pool with hot tubs. Your kids are able to enjoy a 1300 sq. ft. Caribbean Pirate Inspired Splash Pad downstairs by the pool. The area consists of a Pirate Sloop and Ship’s Bow with Slant Jets and Water Cannon, a Beached Boat Wet Slide, a Palm Tree with Water Dumping Bananas as well as a Tiny Tulip Flower Spray. You can see pictures of the Water Park placed at the end of the condo slideshow. It’s sure to keep your little Bucketheads busy throughout your vacation.

Must be 25 to book.

Parking: One complimentary parking pass available for the garage. Additional parking is available for a one time fee of $30 per vehicle.

Features

Amenities

  • Splash Pad
  • On Beach
  • Phoenix V
  • Orange Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great Stay for Our Family!

August 2019
, Greensburg, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

From the payment to the check-in, the stay was flawless. We enjoyed our trip, and the condo was just what our family needed. The location was great for food, beach, and plenty of activities nearby.

Great Location, Good Condo

August 2019
, Brownsburg, IN Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was accommodating for our family of 5, the amenities are great and it's located close to lots of restaurants and attractions.

Vacation 2019

July 2019
, Bartlett, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The overall experience was good - the only thing is check in... wish times could be scattered because everyone trying to check in at same time!

Last minute beach trip

July 2019
, Priceville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo was nice and met our expectations. Property manager was very responsive. The kids loved the splash pad thing and it was nice to just sit in a chair and watch them have fun. Our kids have already asked to go back next year!

Last minute beach trip

July 2019
, Duluth, GA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo was nice and met our expectations. Property manager was very responsive. The kids loved the splash pad thing and it was nice to just sit in a chair and watch them have fun. Our kids have already asked to go back next year!

Last minute beach trip

July 2019
, beaufort, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo was nice and met our expectations. Property manager was very responsive. The kids loved the splash pad thing and it was nice to just sit in a chair and watch them have fun. Our kids have already asked to go back next year!

Last minute beach trip

July 2019
, Gadsden, AL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo was nice and met our expectations. Property manager was very responsive. The kids loved the splash pad thing and it was nice to just sit in a chair and watch them have fun. Our kids have already asked to go back next year!

Great place!

June 2019
, Dripping Springs, Texas United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo was well equipped! It had everything we needed. The kitchen was fully stocked with pans and casserole dishes and everything you need. (Bring your spices.) We did a lot of cooking and it was helpful having a well stocked kitchen. Phoenix Rentals was EXTREMELY responsive when I had a question. A great experience for a family of 4.

Nice place

May 2019
, Priceville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Nice family trip. Good to get away for a few nights. We had a relaxing time and the kids loved the water splash pad thing. Nice to have something to keep them occupied. Julia was great to work with. Our bath tub drain was slow draining when we first arrived and she had someone out there that day to fix it. Great service. We would stay here again.

Nice place

May 2019
, Gadsden, AL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Nice family trip. Good to get away for a few nights. We had a relaxing time and the kids loved the water splash pad thing. Nice to have something to keep them occupied. Julia was great to work with. Our bath tub drain was slow draining when we first arrived and she had someone out there that day to fix it. Great service. We would stay here again.

Nice place

May 2019
, beaufort, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Nice family trip. Good to get away for a few nights. We had a relaxing time and the kids loved the water splash pad thing. Nice to have something to keep them occupied. Julia was great to work with. Our bath tub drain was slow draining when we first arrived and she had someone out there that day to fix it. Great service. We would stay here again.

Nice place

May 2019
, Duluth, GA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Nice family trip. Good to get away for a few nights. We had a relaxing time and the kids loved the water splash pad thing. Nice to have something to keep them occupied. Julia was great to work with. Our bath tub drain was slow draining when we first arrived and she had someone out there that day to fix it. Great service. We would stay here again.

Great spot for our family

March 2019
, Priceville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our stay at Phoenix V. We didn't even notice the pirate ship playground when booking so that was a fun surprise for our kids. The beach was perfect. Calm and the water was the prettiest shade of blue green. Weather could not have been better. Hated to head back to the snow!

Great spot for our family

March 2019
, Duluth, GA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our stay at Phoenix V. We didn't even notice the pirate ship playground when booking so that was a fun surprise for our kids. The beach was perfect. Calm and the water was the prettiest shade of blue green. Weather could not have been better. Hated to head back to the snow!

Great spot for our family

March 2019
, Gadsden, AL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our stay at Phoenix V. We didn't even notice the pirate ship playground when booking so that was a fun surprise for our kids. The beach was perfect. Calm and the water was the prettiest shade of blue green. Weather could not have been better. Hated to head back to the snow!

Great spot for our family

March 2019
, beaufort, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our stay at Phoenix V. We didn't even notice the pirate ship playground when booking so that was a fun surprise for our kids. The beach was perfect. Calm and the water was the prettiest shade of blue green. Weather could not have been better. Hated to head back to the snow!

Another good year in Orange Beach

March 2019
, Mattawan, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Was very good, weather could have been a little warmer but could still ware shorts and t shirts every day.

Perfect for us.

July 2018
, Brandon, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Just right for our 4 generations. From age 83 to 3 it had all we could ask for.

Wonderful Place

July 2018
, benton, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very beautiful and relaxing place to stay. Really enjoyed the time our family spent on this trip!

Hurricane Nate Trip

October 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo is exceptional! The location is around the corner as to not be disturbed by the elevator but not too far for carrying things, perfect location ----super beach view. The decor of the condo is upscale. All the beds in the condo are firm with a pillow top mattress cover. The condo even has 25 movie dvd collection to watch on those rainy days :) At the properties front desk there is a young lady at the counter, worked there for years, she can be overbearing with the way in which she interacts with the guests, she is callus and repeats herself.

SPECTACULAR

September 2017
, Clarendon, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The best ever! Everything so close. Clean, quiet, beautifully decorated. I didn't want to leave.

Ellen Oats

August 2017
, rockwall,, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

sofa bed in living room.

nice rental

July 2017
, Hoover, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Everything we needed for our family of 5. The condo was decorated very nicely. Everything we needed. Nice view. Beautiful view of ocean. Overlooks pool...pool stays busy and you can hear the hustle and bustle late at night and early in the morning from the master bedroom. Nothing rowdy, just kids playing but if you have trouble sleeping, bring a sound machine. Beds were comfortable. We would stay again! Thank you!

GREAT CONDO IN ORANGE BEACH!!

July 2017
, Tuscumbia, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful condo in Orange Beach. Condo was very clean, well stocked and even had games, books and magazines which was a very nice gesture. It is in a great location close to shopping, grocery store and restaurants. The manager of the condo was very professional and even stopped by right after we checked in to make sure everything was clean and what we expected. Also gave us her cell number in case we needed anything. We will definitely be staying in this same unit again soon. *****

Wonderful

July 2017
, Gadsden, AL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property had all the amenities we could've asked for! It was clean and we'll maintained ☺

Wonderful

July 2017
, Priceville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property had all the amenities we could've asked for! It was clean and we'll maintained ☺

Wonderful

July 2017
, beaufort, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property had all the amenities we could've asked for! It was clean and we'll maintained ☺

Wonderful

July 2017
, Duluth, GA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property had all the amenities we could've asked for! It was clean and we'll maintained ☺

Beach Trip

June 2017
, Huntsville , Alabama United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Overall we enjoyed our stay at Phoenix V unit 510. The elevators seemed to operate slow throughout the day. However, the stairs were easily accessible from our room.

My Happy Place

June 2017
, Holly Springs, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We are resource parents and this was our 11 year olds first trip to the beach. It was an amazing visit. Thank you so much.

Great!

May 2017
, Nicholasville, Ky United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

We had a wonderful stay and we would definitely come back!

Just right for our group of 5

April 2017
, Portage, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We stayed in this unit for Spring Break 2017. It was just right for us. Our teenage daughter and two of her besties had the room with 2 queens and their own bathroom. We had the Master, and the layout allowed us plenty of privacy. We have stayed at more modern condos on the OB beachfront in the past. While all very lovely, this building met all our needs and for the price it is easy to make the decision to stay here. Very nice to have our own designated parking space underground protected from the elements. Great central OB location convenient to stores and restaurants. Kitchen had everything we needed. Only issue was with the fry pans...not up to par. But all other cookware, dishes, etc were plentiful. We would like to recommend that the lighting in the guest bedroom be improved to make it brighter in that room when needed. Seemed dark in there all the time even with what lighting there is turned on. Furnishings in the main area of the unit were cheery and comfy. Nice decorative touches throughout. Clean and provided us with all the starter essentials we needed before making a trip to the store. Washer and dryer are small and basic stacked combination, but did the job. Solid construction...place was busy with lots of families that week and we were not bothered by noise from other units. We would consider returning if the size of our future party traveling is 5 or less. Manager/Owner was very nice to work with.

Spring Break Getaway

March 2017
, Clare, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful time at Phoenix V 510! The condo was in excellent condition for our arrival. The kitchen was well stocked and the beds were comfortable. Our favorite far...was the view!!! We enjoyed the pool, which was never crowded, and spent most of our days at the beach. Weather was perfect (75-80 degrees). We highly recommend this unit and the Orange Beach area.

Awesome beach condo

March 2017
, Franklin, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time at this unit. The views were amazing and the unit was quite relaxing. I would say the master bedroom mattress was old and needed to be replaced but overall the amenities were amazing. Great stay, would definitely come back.

Excellent accommodations would highly recommend

October 2016
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved Phoenix V 510. It was very nice and very clean when we arrived. Excellent location, right on the beach. We seen the dolphins swimming right on the balcony every morning. Close to everything.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time in our condo and at Phoenix V !!! Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review and please let us know if we can help with a future trip to Orange Beach!

Great experience

August 2016
, Texarkana, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I would defiently recommend this condo and Phoenix V property as a choice for a vacation stay. Condo had everything we needed, clean, and great views. Amenities are perfect with families who have smaller children. Bed was very firm, but overall made for a great weekend get away. Owner was very kind and helped make our experience enjoyable.

Gulf Shores

July 2016
, Noblesville, IN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Condo was great. Everything you need and view is fantastic. Pool was great as well as the splash pad for kids. Only downside is it would be great to have a restaurant on site. Just somewhere to grab sandwiches, lunch, etc. Currently you either prepare in your room, grill it yourself, or go on a drive to eat. Some venues we have stayed at before in Florida have small bar/restaurants on site and never realized how great this was until it was not available.

Manager's Response

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out a review and I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed our condo at Phoenix V !! I would love an onsite restaurant as well, perhaps in the near future! I look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!!

really nice unit

May 2016
, MANDEVILLE, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

loved this development, great for families

LOVE this condo!

May 2016
, CHOUTEAU, OK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This 5th floor condo is at just the right height to sit on the balcony and watch for dolphins, passing fishing ships and of course people watch! The new children's splash pad was a big hit with parents and kids alike. I know our grandkids would have loved it! The condo was as described and close to both restaurants and grocery stores.

Beach with the Grands

May 2016
, Paducah, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Condo is nice! Exactly like pictures. Great location and the sprinkle park at the Phoenix V is perfect for children. Pool is awesome! Will strongly consider condo 510 when we make plans for our next visit to Orange Beach.

Pefect Getaway

May 2016
, Fayetteville, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Phoenix V had everything we needed. My daughter loved the splash pad and it was a great way to get remaining sand off of her. The outdoor and indoor pools were nice but we rarely used. My husband said the workout room was great. Condo 510 was perfect. It was clean, had everything we needed, and was cozy. The walk to beach was short. The beds were comfy. The patio provided an excellent view.

Good vacation experience

April 2016
, Liberty Township, OH United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Large condo that accommodated a family of 5 well. The room was ready and waiting ( we were actually able to get in early). Room was clean, some dishes, pots and pans were not. Furniture wasn't bad but could have been more comfortable and perhaps enough to seat 5 comfortably. Customer service was very good and helpful.

Phoenix V rental

March 2016
, Dollar Bay, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent condo!
Only one complaint about the Phoenix V property: the men's sauna was not working!
Other than that, the place was awesome.

Manager's Response

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out a review and I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed our condo at Phoenix V !! Happy to report the sauna is back up and running! I look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!!

Nice place to stay

October 2015
, Baton Rouge, LA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

This unit was a nice place to stay. It was clean and all appliances worked well. The views from the balcony were great and the unit was the perfect hight (5th floor) to have a good view of beach and pool and splash park. The kitchen has plenty of dishes, but no extras like salt, pepper, coffee, filters, etc. Another negative was the master bedroom bed, it was hard and lumpy and had a hump in the middle from years of use, also the pillows were hard and uncomfortable, I would recommend bringing your own from home, I wish we had. Overall, nice place, great location, worth the price.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad you had a great time at Phoenix V! Thank you for letting us know about the bed, we will certainly look into that. We look forward to hear from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!

Excellent stay

September 2015
, Decatur, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Overall good experience

Sisters Vaca

September 2015
, Jacksons Gap, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We really loved the unit. It was very comfortable and had everything we needed.
I predicted this particular unit while browsing. Tastefully decorated

Family vacation with 3 little ones

September 2015
, Opelika, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

A great experience! We can't wait to do it again! The splash pad was fabulous!!!

Perfect condo!

July 2015
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was our third year in a row staying at Phoenix V, and this was the nicest unit so far! We loved everything about it. Plenty of space and modern decor. Owner emailed us the first day to make sure everything was as it should be. We have zero complaints!! Definitely recommend and would stay here again! Thank you!!

Manager's Response

I'm so glad you had a great stay in the condo!! We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Phoenix V!

July 1-3 2015 - Great stay. Would stay again.

July 2015
, Calera, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We enjoyed our stay in this unit. It was as described. We would stay again.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad you had a great time at the condo!! We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!

Room 510 Phoenix V

June 2015
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was a great vacation. Location of room, cleanliness and how it was equipped was very good. Only problem we had was the microwave was very slow. We would request this again on future visits.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great stay at Phoenix V !! I look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach !!