Row Wrapper 2

Phoenix VI 1505

4.9136
(81 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
4.5 Bath
Sleeps 14

Search Availability

About

Phoenix VI 1505

This is the largest condo at Phoenix VI! A beautiful 4br unit with two large balconies overlooking the Gulf!

Please either send us an inquiry or call us directly to make sure you are receiving the best rates for your stay!!!

Keyless entry door lock so you do not have to keep up with any keys during your stay!!

Phoenix VI is one of the most relaxing condominium complexes on the gulf coast. There is a reason more vacationers stay at this condo than any other in Orange Beach.

There is not a better place to stay for you and your family than Phoenix VI. There are plenty of activities including a weight room, racquetball court, sauna, indoor pool, hot tubs, tennis courts, basketball court and outdoor pool. There is even a nice gazebo area to relax under while you're bbqing.

Come relax on both spacious 15th Floor balconies with breathtaking views of the gulf or sleep on the large king bed in the master. There is balcony access from the living room and a separate balcony off the master bedroom!!! The 2nd bedroom has a king bed and a twin bed with a twin trundle, the 3rd bedroom has a queen bed, and the 4th bedroom has a Queen bed. There is also a queen sized sleeper sofa in the living room and a twin sized sleeper sofa in the office. There is an open upscale kitchen and 4.5 baths and a jacuzzi tub in the master bath!! We are conveniently located next to restaurants, grocery stores and not far from the outlet malls.

FOR LARGE GROUPS WE DO HAVE ADDITIONAL 3BR, 2BR AND 1BR UNITS AT PHOENIX VI

EMAIL ABOUT OUR Spring SPECIALS!!!

Parking: You must purchase your parking passes upon arrival, they are a one time fee of $35 plus tax per vehicle. A maximum of 4 parking passes will be sold with this condo.

Features

Amenities

  • On Beach
  • Phoenix VI
  • Orange Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Phoenix VI 1505

July 2019
, Madison, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful week. Great weather and a beautiful condo.

Great condo!!

July 2019
, Mt Sterling, KY US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was very clean and it had a good amount of space for our family! The views from the balcony were amazing! We would definitely stay here again! Property Manager was very helpful!

Perfect for family

July 2019
, Helena, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo is spacious and great for a large family with grandkids. Clean... comfortable... good location. All we needed for a wonderful vacation with 13!

Family vacation 2019

June 2019
, Kouts, IN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Took 14 family members from age 82-18 months. Had a great time and everyone loved it.

Amazing!!

June 2019
, Colorado Springs, CO Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Huge Condo. Perfect for multiple families. Great location close to many of our favorite restaurants. Unit had everything we needed and charlotte from the rental company was great to work with!

Amazing!!

June 2019
, Brentwood, TN Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Huge Condo. Perfect for multiple families. Great location close to many of our favorite restaurants. Unit had everything we needed and charlotte from the rental company was great to work with!

Amazing!!

June 2019
, Memphis, TN Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Huge Condo. Perfect for multiple families. Great location close to many of our favorite restaurants. Unit had everything we needed and charlotte from the rental company was great to work with!

Amazing!!

June 2019
, Kirkwood, MO Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Huge Condo. Perfect for multiple families. Great location close to many of our favorite restaurants. Unit had everything we needed and charlotte from the rental company was great to work with!

Amazing!!

June 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Huge Condo. Perfect for multiple families. Great location close to many of our favorite restaurants. Unit had everything we needed and charlotte from the rental company was great to work with!

Amazing!!

June 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Huge Condo. Perfect for multiple families. Great location close to many of our favorite restaurants. Unit had everything we needed and charlotte from the rental company was great to work with!

Amazing!!

June 2019
, Pulaski, TN Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Huge Condo. Perfect for multiple families. Great location close to many of our favorite restaurants. Unit had everything we needed and charlotte from the rental company was great to work with!

Amazing!!

June 2019
, beaufort, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Huge Condo. Perfect for multiple families. Great location close to many of our favorite restaurants. Unit had everything we needed and charlotte from the rental company was great to work with!

Amazing!!

June 2019
, Gulf Breeze, FL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Huge Condo. Perfect for multiple families. Great location close to many of our favorite restaurants. Unit had everything we needed and charlotte from the rental company was great to work with!

Amazing!!

June 2019
, Madison, AL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Huge Condo. Perfect for multiple families. Great location close to many of our favorite restaurants. Unit had everything we needed and charlotte from the rental company was great to work with!

Amazing!!

June 2019
, Duluth, GA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Huge Condo. Perfect for multiple families. Great location close to many of our favorite restaurants. Unit had everything we needed and charlotte from the rental company was great to work with!

Amazing!!

June 2019
, Gadsden, AL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Huge Condo. Perfect for multiple families. Great location close to many of our favorite restaurants. Unit had everything we needed and charlotte from the rental company was great to work with!

Amazing!!

June 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Huge Condo. Perfect for multiple families. Great location close to many of our favorite restaurants. Unit had everything we needed and charlotte from the rental company was great to work with!

Amazing!!

June 2019
, Burleson, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Huge Condo. Perfect for multiple families. Great location close to many of our favorite restaurants. Unit had everything we needed and charlotte from the rental company was great to work with!

Amazing!!

June 2019
, New Orleans, LA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Huge Condo. Perfect for multiple families. Great location close to many of our favorite restaurants. Unit had everything we needed and charlotte from the rental company was great to work with!

Amazing!!

June 2019
, Brownsboro, AL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Huge Condo. Perfect for multiple families. Great location close to many of our favorite restaurants. Unit had everything we needed and charlotte from the rental company was great to work with!

Amazing!!

June 2019
, Crossville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Huge Condo. Perfect for multiple families. Great location close to many of our favorite restaurants. Unit had everything we needed and charlotte from the rental company was great to work with!

Amazing!!

June 2019
, Priceville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Huge Condo. Perfect for multiple families. Great location close to many of our favorite restaurants. Unit had everything we needed and charlotte from the rental company was great to work with!

Awesome stay!

May 2019
, BIRMINGHAM, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo was nice. Perfect for our four couples. Plenty of room for everyone.

So much space!

May 2019
, Tuscaloosa, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This unit was wonderfully SPACIOUS. Having a bathroom for each bedroom was a definite plus. The office space came in handy as my daughter had a craft project she was able to work on there. The décor was tasteful and added to the feel of openness. Highly recommend!

Phoenix VI Rental

May 2019
, Demopolis, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo at Phoenix VI was clean, spacious, beautiful, and comfortable. I enjoyed it and most definitely will be using again in the future.

Amazing condo !

April 2019
, Metairie, LA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Absolutely amazing condo right on the beach ! Would love to stay here again and again

Loved our stay

April 2019
, Pulaski, TN Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place is so unique. We had a great stay. Phoenix 6 is a very nice complex. Everyone was friendly. The property manager is really friendly as well and checked in on us to make sure everything was okay. The remote batteries died while we were there and maintenance came and changed them that day. We were impressed with our whole experience and would stay here again.

Loved our stay

April 2019
, Priceville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place is so unique. We had a great stay. Phoenix 6 is a very nice complex. Everyone was friendly. The property manager is really friendly as well and checked in on us to make sure everything was okay. The remote batteries died while we were there and maintenance came and changed them that day. We were impressed with our whole experience and would stay here again.

Loved our stay

April 2019
, Brentwood, TN Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place is so unique. We had a great stay. Phoenix 6 is a very nice complex. Everyone was friendly. The property manager is really friendly as well and checked in on us to make sure everything was okay. The remote batteries died while we were there and maintenance came and changed them that day. We were impressed with our whole experience and would stay here again.

Loved our stay

April 2019
, Brownsboro, AL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place is so unique. We had a great stay. Phoenix 6 is a very nice complex. Everyone was friendly. The property manager is really friendly as well and checked in on us to make sure everything was okay. The remote batteries died while we were there and maintenance came and changed them that day. We were impressed with our whole experience and would stay here again.

Loved our stay

April 2019
, New Orleans, LA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place is so unique. We had a great stay. Phoenix 6 is a very nice complex. Everyone was friendly. The property manager is really friendly as well and checked in on us to make sure everything was okay. The remote batteries died while we were there and maintenance came and changed them that day. We were impressed with our whole experience and would stay here again.

Loved our stay

April 2019
, Burleson, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place is so unique. We had a great stay. Phoenix 6 is a very nice complex. Everyone was friendly. The property manager is really friendly as well and checked in on us to make sure everything was okay. The remote batteries died while we were there and maintenance came and changed them that day. We were impressed with our whole experience and would stay here again.

Loved our stay

April 2019
, beaufort, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place is so unique. We had a great stay. Phoenix 6 is a very nice complex. Everyone was friendly. The property manager is really friendly as well and checked in on us to make sure everything was okay. The remote batteries died while we were there and maintenance came and changed them that day. We were impressed with our whole experience and would stay here again.

Loved our stay

April 2019
, Gadsden, AL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place is so unique. We had a great stay. Phoenix 6 is a very nice complex. Everyone was friendly. The property manager is really friendly as well and checked in on us to make sure everything was okay. The remote batteries died while we were there and maintenance came and changed them that day. We were impressed with our whole experience and would stay here again.

Loved our stay

April 2019
, Duluth, GA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place is so unique. We had a great stay. Phoenix 6 is a very nice complex. Everyone was friendly. The property manager is really friendly as well and checked in on us to make sure everything was okay. The remote batteries died while we were there and maintenance came and changed them that day. We were impressed with our whole experience and would stay here again.

Loved our stay

April 2019
, Madison, AL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place is so unique. We had a great stay. Phoenix 6 is a very nice complex. Everyone was friendly. The property manager is really friendly as well and checked in on us to make sure everything was okay. The remote batteries died while we were there and maintenance came and changed them that day. We were impressed with our whole experience and would stay here again.

Loved our stay

April 2019
, Gulf Breeze, FL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place is so unique. We had a great stay. Phoenix 6 is a very nice complex. Everyone was friendly. The property manager is really friendly as well and checked in on us to make sure everything was okay. The remote batteries died while we were there and maintenance came and changed them that day. We were impressed with our whole experience and would stay here again.

Loved our stay

April 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place is so unique. We had a great stay. Phoenix 6 is a very nice complex. Everyone was friendly. The property manager is really friendly as well and checked in on us to make sure everything was okay. The remote batteries died while we were there and maintenance came and changed them that day. We were impressed with our whole experience and would stay here again.

Loved our stay

April 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place is so unique. We had a great stay. Phoenix 6 is a very nice complex. Everyone was friendly. The property manager is really friendly as well and checked in on us to make sure everything was okay. The remote batteries died while we were there and maintenance came and changed them that day. We were impressed with our whole experience and would stay here again.

Loved our stay

April 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place is so unique. We had a great stay. Phoenix 6 is a very nice complex. Everyone was friendly. The property manager is really friendly as well and checked in on us to make sure everything was okay. The remote batteries died while we were there and maintenance came and changed them that day. We were impressed with our whole experience and would stay here again.

Loved our stay

April 2019
, Memphis, TN Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place is so unique. We had a great stay. Phoenix 6 is a very nice complex. Everyone was friendly. The property manager is really friendly as well and checked in on us to make sure everything was okay. The remote batteries died while we were there and maintenance came and changed them that day. We were impressed with our whole experience and would stay here again.

Loved our stay

April 2019
, Kirkwood, MO Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place is so unique. We had a great stay. Phoenix 6 is a very nice complex. Everyone was friendly. The property manager is really friendly as well and checked in on us to make sure everything was okay. The remote batteries died while we were there and maintenance came and changed them that day. We were impressed with our whole experience and would stay here again.

Loved our stay

April 2019
, Colorado Springs, CO Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place is so unique. We had a great stay. Phoenix 6 is a very nice complex. Everyone was friendly. The property manager is really friendly as well and checked in on us to make sure everything was okay. The remote batteries died while we were there and maintenance came and changed them that day. We were impressed with our whole experience and would stay here again.

Loved our stay

April 2019
, Crossville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place is so unique. We had a great stay. Phoenix 6 is a very nice complex. Everyone was friendly. The property manager is really friendly as well and checked in on us to make sure everything was okay. The remote batteries died while we were there and maintenance came and changed them that day. We were impressed with our whole experience and would stay here again.

Amazing Views

September 2018
, Marietta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved the condo it was absolutely beautiful. We will definitely will be renting this condo again.

great vacation

May 2018
, Saint Louis, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

had wonderful time with family; excellent location; easy access to beach and local attractions

Beautiful penthouse

May 2018
, Homewood, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was the perfect place for several couples with small kids. There is more room than appears.

Relaxing Family Vacation Sucess

May 2018
, Cassville, MO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

We really enjoyed the our rental. The view was excellent and the property was in excellent shape. It had most of what we needed and wasn’t too far from the stores to get what else we needed. The pools and spa were good too. I honk we picked a great time of year because they were not over crouded. The staff was friendly. The beach access and beach front was great.

perfect place for a large family

May 2018
, owensboro, KY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

we loved everything about unit 1505. the only issue we had was that it took 3 days to get the wifi fixed.

Everything else was absolutely perfect. the facilities, staff, proximity to things, the beach, etc. perfect

Exquisite Beach Rental

May 2018
, Dunnellon, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This unit was just gorgeous and was tastefully decorated. Would definitely recommend and would stay there again.

Beautiful condo, noisy pets

December 2017
, Decatur, IL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful condo. Only issue we had was with a barking dog about three floors below the condo. Owners would let it bark constantly for hours at a time, usually in the morning hours . Front desk apologized but nothing was done, said it was an owners pet and they weren’t sure which condo the dog was in.

Our Group get away

October 2017
, Mandeville, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved everything about the condo. Possibly someone should check the light bulbs several were out. But other than that.. Awesome!

Enjoyable vacation location

September 2017
, Spring, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We [3 sisters 1 daughter 1 daughter-in-law 1 granddaughter and her husband plus 4 children age 5 and under] really had a good time at this property. We would have like it to be a little close to the Gulf as it was quite a lot of work to get the children and all the things you have to have for them to the beach but it was doable. We all had a great time and may try to come back next year.

Greatest Condo in Orange Beach

September 2017
, Woodstock, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

There will no other place I will stay now. This condo spoiled us. I hope all of my friends continue to go to PCB and Destin and don’t find Orange Beach ! As for this condo. Nothing short of spectacular. I will try and stay where at least once a year till
we die.

Great Penthouse!!

August 2017
, Metairie, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place was wonderful!! Open, bring and clean! 100% recommended!!

Family Vacation

August 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Family came from Memphis, Tuscaloosa, Detroit and Denver. Ages ranged from 19 months to 77 years. A great time was had by all!

Perfect Getaway

July 2017
, Joplin, MO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Phoenix Six. Our family of thirteen fit very nicely and we were very comfortable at our condo. It was clean and well kept,
The only thing that I was concerned about was the appliances in the kitchen. For the amount of money the condo was I feel that new appliances should be installed. One of the burners on the stovetop didn't heat very well. I tried to bake brownies in the stove and I baked them for a long time but couldn't get them completely done. And I felt that the freezer needed attention. I think it is time to start replacing some of those things.

Phoenix 6 1505

June 2017
, Waldo, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Some misunderstandings upon arrival but all worked out great. Very clean upon arrival. Great location and easy to get around location.

VERY NICE STAY

June 2017
, greenwood, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

OUR STAY AT THE PHOENIX VI UNIT 1505 WAS VERY, VERY NICE. THE CONDO WAS JUST AS PORTRAYED ON THE INTERNET. I WAS LEARY SINCE THIS WAS OUR FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH VRBO AND PHOENIX PROPERTIES. THE KITCHEN WAS EQUIPPED WITH EVERYTHING THAT WE NEEDED. THE SPACE ACCOMMODATED OUR FAMILY OF 12 MORE THAN ADEQUATELY. EVEN HAD BEACH ITEMS THAT WE DIDN'T HAVE TO BUY IN STORAGE ROOM OFF BALCONY. MY SON, WHO IS A PARAPLEGIC HAD TO USE SPA TUB IN MASTER BEDROOM AS THE OTHER BATHROOMS WERE NOT ACCESSIBLE FOR HIS WHEELCHAIR. WE COULDN'T USE THE TRUNDLE BED AS IT NEEDED SOME SMALL REPAIR, BUT,OTHER THAN THOSE SMALL, INSIGNIFICANT ISSUES, WE COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR MORE. LOVED THE LOCATION. WE DEFINITELY WILL WANT THE SAME UNIT THE NEXT TIME WE VISIT.

Perfect Experience! A+ Service and beautiful condo!

May 2017
, Deatsville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I have stayed at Orange Beach for years and this was one of the best experiences thus far. Our condo was clean, beautiful and well equipped. Our agent, Charlotte was wonderful through the whole process and I will definitely call them again with my vacation rental needs.

Great Stay

May 2017
, Enid, OK United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Location- superb. Unit- outstanding. We wanted a get away to unwind. We were not looking for shops, restaurants, etc. It was so relaxing. Some nearby unit construction did cause some annoyance.

Wonderful Time!

April 2017
, Markleville, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was super. Newly redone I believe. Great views from balcony. Plenty of luggage and grocery carts to haul luggage and food. All in all a great experience.

October in Orange Beach

October 2016
, PADUCAH, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The unit was huge clean and ready to party. We had a great time we will rent this unit again and again. We had six adults and 2 children the children's play room was a great bonus

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time in our condo and at Phoenix VI !! Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review and please let us know if we can help with a future trip to Orange Beach!

Family vacation

October 2016
, Winchester, Kentucky United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review and we are so glad y'all had a great stay at Phoenix VI !!! Please let us know if we can help with a future stay in Orange Beach!

fishing trip

October 2016
, cadiz, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was great no complaints at all.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time and hope you caught some big ones! Please let us know if we can help with a future trip to Orange Beach!

Unit 61501

September 2016
, Florence, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Everything was great except the TV. I spent all day Monday with the techs. All TVs were working when they left but we were down to three when we left.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time in our condo and at Phoenix VI !! Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review and letting us know about the tvs, we checked it out and they were just on the wrong inputs. Please let us know if we can help with a future trip to Orange Beach!

Fabulous views, great location!!

September 2016
, Sunset, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was perfect for multiple familes. My sisters family and ours stayed very comfortably. The views were gorgeous and we would love to go back next year.

AWESOME STAY!

August 2016
, Rowlett, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved this condo, great for our large family. Kitchen sink was broke upon our arrival & was fixed in a timely manner. Every family member was extremely happy with condo! We enjoyed racquetball court & entire facility. Rain was the only downfall during our trip.

Family Vacation

July 2016
, Luling, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a wonderful time and loved the gulf front view from our balconies.

vacation

June 2016
, Lawrenceville, Ga United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

family vacation/baseball tournament. Had a great time. Good location for vacation, not so much for baseball games. (Foley mostly. Unit could use a little updating, but otherwise was very functional for our group.Several positives were the promptness of the elevators and the number of luggage carts. Many places have too few and elevators are very slow. Unit was a great size and comfortable. Wish Phoenix had a recycle program as lots of bottles and cans get trashed.Liked the **** Trap.

Manager's Response

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out a review and I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed our condo at Phoenix VI !! I look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!!

great vacation condo

May 2016
, Athens, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great stay at the phoenix VI penthouse unit 1505. Upon arrival, I was so pleased to find it CLEAN and ready to enjoy. It was very well furnished. The view was beautiful and the staff was always friendly and helpful. It also had lots of extra space; our whole family could spread out, and we never felt crowded. I can't stress enough how CLEAN and well maintained it was. I recommend this unit to my friends.The phoenix VI has beautiful clean grounds and swimming pools; it is also located near lots of good city bike paths, restaurants, and shopping.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time in our Phoenix VI condo! We look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!

great vacation condo

May 2016
, Athens, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great stay at the phoenix VI penthouse unit 1505. Upon arrival, I was so pleased to find it CLEAN and ready to enjoy. It was very well furnished. The view was beautiful and the staff was always friendly and helpful. It also had lots of extra space; our whole family could spread out, and we never felt crowded. I can't stress enough how CLEAN and well maintained it was. I recommend this unit to my friends.The phoenix VI has beautiful clean grounds and swimming pools; it is also located near lots of good city bike paths, restaurants, and shopping.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time in our Phoenix VI condo! We look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!

Review of 1505 Phoenix VI

December 2015
, Flower Mound, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Enjoyed the visit. The condo was comfortable, roomy, and met the website description. Although outdated in appearance, all was clean, in good shape and nothing was in need of repair. Only suggestion is that more towels per bathroom would have been convenient. Thanks for the nice accommodations.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time at our Phoenix VI condo!! Thank you for letting us know about the towels. I look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!!

Awesome!!

September 2015
, Ocean Springs, MS United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect location, spacious and comfortable condo. They charge for parking per vehicle which wasn't disclosed at booking.

Phoenix VI 1505

September 2015
, Florence, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very pleased withe everything except the light switches that did not work.

Penthouse Paradise

September 2015
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

1505 was an excellent place to stay. Unit was spacious and clean. Will definitely return to this vacation spot again.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and we are very glad that you enjoyed the condo!! We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Phoenix VI !!

Loved our stay

August 2015
, Selmer, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved our stay at this condo!! We we a group of 8 ladies on our annual girls trip. We e had more than plenty room the view was beautiful! The condo is very comfortable, plenty of seating and all the things to make you feel at home.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time in the condo and at Phoenix VI! I look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!

Orange Beach Vaca

August 2015
, Waterford, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was awesome, definitely somewhere we will try to rent again. The total accommodations, including pool, beach, resort were excellent.

The only drawback, which had nothing to do with condo, is that there were jelly fish in the golf, so we weren't able to enjoy the water.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad you had a great stay in the condo and maybe next time the jelly fish will not show up!! We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Phoenix VI!

Lovely vacation!

July 2015
, Greensboro , GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was our first time at The Phoenix. The condo was spacious and lovely. The view was amazing.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad you had a great stay in the condo!! We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Phoenix VI!

Family Vacation JULY 2015

July 2015
, millington, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

There were a couple of problems with the unit, but where quickly corrected. Very professional. Problems with parking my RV. I wish that information pertaining to parking availability was provided before HOA jumped me on my arrival with my family. Older gentleman was very rude. I was in tears by the time he left me. I moved my RV to overflow parking. Thank you to Mike Casement and the management staff at the front desk for helping me. if that information would have been communicated either in email, on VRBO or add the guard shack that situation would not have happened. the unit was great - I hope to stay there next year.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time in our condo!! I look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!

Very nice condo.

May 2015
, Atlanta, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Overall pretty great space to stay in. A few minor details- Internet was poor and the fan in the Queen bedroom did not work. No laundry or dish detergent provided. Security guard from the building was quite rude.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and thank you for letting us know about the internet and fan, we will look into that!! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit the beach!