Row Wrapper 2

Phoenix VI 902

4.9057
(53 Reviews)

Capacity

1 Bedroom
1 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

Please either send us an inquiry or call us directly to make sure you are receiving the best rates for your stay!!!

Phoenix VI is one of the most relaxing condominium complexes on the gulf coast. There is a reason more vacationers stay at this condo than any other in Orange Beach.

This Phoenix VI condo is one of the best on the beach! Ideal for a couple with a small family. There are plenty of activities including a weight room, racquetball court, sauna, indoor heated pool, hot tubs, tennis courts, basketball court and outdoor pool. Two tennis courts await you outside. There is even a nice gazebo area to relax under while you're bbq'ing.

Come relax on the spacious balcony with breathtaking views of the gulf or sleep on the large king bed in the master. The condo has one full bath off the master. The kitchen is fully equipped with new appliances, granite countertops and custom cabinets. The furniture is new and the wall paintings are extraordinary! We are conveniently located next to restaurants, grocery stores and not far from the outlet malls.

Our condo is located on the 9th floor, and directly next to a 3br we can also offer for large groups. Send me an email and ask about the many discounts. In general this unit will be priced less than the on site management company.

For your convenience we have installed a keyless entry door lock on the condo's front door. No more dealing with keeping up with keys!!!

EMAIL ABOUT OUR Spring SPECIALS!!!!

SNOWBIRDS WELCOME

Send an inquiry for the best rates!!!

Parking: You must purchase your parking passes upon arrival, they are a one time fee of $35 plus tax per vehicle. One bedroom condos are guaranteed 1 parking pass. Two and three bedroom condos are guaranteed two parking passes. Additional passes will be sold based on availability in the parking lot.

Features

Amenities

  • Phoenix VI
  • Orange Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Amazing!

August 2019
, Springville , AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Charlotte was so great to work with and the place was absolutely gorgeous and spacious for our toddler to run around! The front desk girls were precious the min we walked in we felt like we had known them all our lives! We enjoyed every min of it!

Great spot on the beach

May 2019
, Duluth, GA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Lovely condo. We had a nice time.

Great spot on the beach

May 2019
, beaufort, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Lovely condo. We had a nice time.

Great spot on the beach

May 2019
, Gadsden, AL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Lovely condo. We had a nice time.

Great spot on the beach

May 2019
, Priceville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Lovely condo. We had a nice time.

Loved if

June 2019
, Duluth, GA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved our stay here. Had fun and hope to come back soon.

Great Getaway!

June 2019
, Duluth, GA Unknown

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great condo. Very clean when we arrived and management company made check in very easy. We will definitely be back next year!

Loved if

June 2019
, Gadsden, AL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved our stay here. Had fun and hope to come back soon.

Great Getaway!

June 2019
, Gadsden, AL Unknown

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great condo. Very clean when we arrived and management company made check in very easy. We will definitely be back next year!

Great Getaway!

June 2019
, beaufort, SC United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great condo. Very clean when we arrived and management company made check in very easy. We will definitely be back next year!

Loved if

June 2019
, beaufort, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved our stay here. Had fun and hope to come back soon.

Loved if

June 2019
, Priceville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved our stay here. Had fun and hope to come back soon.

Great Getaway!

June 2019
, Priceville, AL United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great condo. Very clean when we arrived and management company made check in very easy. We will definitely be back next year!

ABSOLUTELY SATISFIED

April 2019
, West Monroe, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

PLEASANT

Amazing Condo

April 2019
, Pekin, IL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I booked this condo on a last minute trip to Orange Beach. My 10 year old niece and I found the condo to be perfect for us. It was a stress free vacation and very easy to book, check in, and check out. The kitchen was well stocked and the full size washer and dryer was a bonus. We cooked in the condo and ate out once, but there are many great restaurants and shops less than 5 minutes away. We did enjoy some ice cream from Sweet Cone Alabama just across the street. The management sent me an email the 2nd day there asking how our stay was. I found that to be very kind and personal. I appreciated it. I love Orange Beach and the Phoenix VI. I stayed in a different condo 2 years ago and new it would be another great week. The beach is very clean and not packed. The pool was clean and we enjoyed both the beach and pool. We did experience our first high winds storm on our last night, but we're from Illinois, it didn't scare us. This is a condo that I would book again and recommend to others.

Loved it!!!

September 2018
, SHELBYVILLE, IL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a great time, condo was nice. Furnished nicely.

Relax in comfort

September 2018
, Lexington, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Accommodation was lovely. The bed was very comfortable. Being right on the beach was perfect and from the balcony the sunsets were beautiful, not up in time to see sunrises. Would definitely recommend and we plan to come back.

A perfect vacation

July 2018
, Evansville , In United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Recently stayed here in July 2018. Found the condo to be clean and fit our needs perfectly. Furniture was very comfortable including the bed. Was very close to Perdido pass so got to watch the boats going in and out. Was easy check in as well. Very well stocked with dishes. Could use a few more pans. This was our first time to orange beach. Definitely plan on coming back

Great vacation

July 2018
, Columbus, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The rental home was clean,in a great location,and would definitely recommend this vacation rental. We can't wait to come back.

Great

June 2018
, Shreveport, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great

Great stay

June 2018
, Van buren, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The condo was great. Very comfy bed and even better view. Al around good stay.

Great place

June 2018
, Mobile, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Everything was great. A couple of minor issues, closet doors were not hung and were a hazard. Picture in front hall had a crack in it.

Very Nice Room and Loaction

May 2018
, Montgomery, AL United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Would for sure stay there again

Wonderful introduction to Orange Beach!

April 2018
, Dallas, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My husband and I stayed 6 nights in this unit and thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The main reasons we chose it were the cute paintings on the wall, lovely updated kitchen, and large TV. The kitchen was outfitted with everything we needed--the dishes complemented the kitchen perfectly. Loved the porch!! We had never been that high but enjoyed it, especially the sound of the waves. The bed was wonderfully comfortable. All the staff at Phoenix VI were lovely and helpful. Perfect!!

Phoenix VI 902

September 2017
, Columbia, Tennessee United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had an awesome time! The property was clean and very comfortable, and it was very well stocked.

Phoenix 6902

August 2017
, Minden, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were very pleased with building, amenities and condo.
Everything met or exceeded our expectations

Great time in Orange Beach at Phoenix 6

July 2017
, Ecru, MS US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

No complaints. Everything was clean and convenient. Thanks!

Perfect!

June 2017
, Shreveport, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved staying at the phoenix VI 902. PERFECT

MY GREAT STAY AT PHOENIX 6

May 2017
, Town Creek, Al United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

As always the condo was great!! It was clean and we really enjoyed the creative towels. We hated to mess them up!! This is our go to place and we feel right at home..

Fabulous Stay

April 2017

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Phoenix 902 is wonderful. The unit is very clean, well equipped and comfortable. The views from the windows and balcony are truly amazing. One of the most beautiful beaches we have ever seen. Property management was smooth and no problems. A great find!

902 Phoenix VI Week April 1

April 2017
, Avon Lake, Ohio United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I recommend this condo for its view and layout. Perfect for a couple or small family.

Phoenix VI 902

November 2016
, Brandon, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Our stay was delightful. The location is great and it was just right for the two of us.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time in our condo and at Phoenix VI !! Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review and please let us know if we can help with a future trip to Orange Beach!

Phoenix #902

October 2016
, Prairieville, LA United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The unit 902 was clean and in order upon arrival at Phoenix VI. This condo had wonderful views of the gulf on a large balcony. We enjoyed our stay and will return again.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time in our condo and at Phoenix VI !!! Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review and please let us know if we can help with a future trip to Orange Beach!

Sept 10th 2016

September 2016
, Florence, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

Every thing was great except the cleanliness. There was urine on the toilet which makes me wonder how well was the rest of the condo cleaned.

Perfect for a couple maybe 1-2 kids

August 2016
, Hernando, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Nice location, loved the beach view. Was clean and had no problem even though I arrived about an hour early. Would go back!

Quick trip

August 2016
, Tuscaloosa, Alabama United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Beautiful condo!!

family vacation

July 2016
, Batesville, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful experience. Mike our rental agent was professional and accommodating to all our requests. Unit was spotless and well maintained. Would definitely recommend

Very nice!!

June 2016
, Memphis, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved it!! Very peaceful!!

Unit 6902

July 2016
, Birmingham,, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Had a wonderful vacation in a great unit. No problems with any aspect of my stay or the unit. Parking for day guest (my daughter staying elsewhere) was a bit of a snafu but the old adage "a little kindness will go along way" solved the problem the front desk seemed incapable or desirous of solving!

Great place to stay!

May 2016
, Kansas City, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We wanted a nice get away with our kids and that's exactly what we got! This was the first time my husband and kids have been to Orange Beach and I wanted them to have the best experience possible so they'd want to come back! We got in early and went non-stop. The condo was clean and extremely convenient! If you are staying a couple days be sure to grab a few extras, we are breakfast at the condo and made lunch to take to the beach, so we needed to buy more dish detergent, and of course laundry detergent (which I knew we would need to buy). If you drink coffee, bring filters, sugar, etc. We had never stayed in a condo before, so weren't quite sure what would, or would not be in it- we brought filters but forgot sugar.
It was 4 of us staying and our son is still young enough for a pack n play. So our daughter used the pull out. The pull out is as you'd expect- not exactly comfy but she's five and was tired, so she slept well lol.
The condo over all was perfect for all four of us! Right on the beach with the indoor and outdoor pool! Hot tubs were nice too! And a perfect location for all the restaurants along Perdido Beach Blvd.

Girls beach trip

May 2016
, Memphis, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our room wasn't available because of water leak. The first room we were offers was musty and the outdoor furniture was stacked inside. The second room was wonderful! We had a wonderful stay.

Road Trip-Phoenix VI stay

May 2016
, Chaska, MN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Easy to rent, could have used more information. For example, we didn't know that towel service wasn't provided (we knew about beach towels), didn't know we needed to provide our own toilet paper, etc. but overall it was great to have a place with room to relax and enjoy the beach after driving a few thousand miles. The place was clean, somewhat dated (bathroom and bedroom), as well as living room couch but still very enjoyable.

Great Condo

May 2016
, Huntsville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved our stay at this wonderful condo.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time at our Phoenix VI condo!! We look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!

Phoenix rental

April 2016
, birmingham, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

great view and great price

"Sweet Home Alabama"

February 2016
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

There were a few issues initially, but all were resolved eventually. I have reserved this same unit for the same time frame next year.

Manager's Response

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out a review and I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed our condo at Phoenix VI !! Thank you for reserving the condo for next year!!!

Recent visit

August 2015
, opelika, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time. Overall, the unit was nice, but it could use some paint. The closet door has never been painted and thereally are several walls that need to be painted. The unit was very clean except for the baseboards. They need some serious attention. We had a few electrical issues but the management company has already addressed.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad you had a great stay in the condo!! Thanks for letting us know about the paint, we will get to the walls this Fall. We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Phoenix VI!

Vacation at 902

August 2015
, Town Creek, Al United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

As always we love 5the condo!! Feel at home!! There is just a few little things that need to be repaired. Light switch in bathroom has a short, could not get ceiling fan to work, safety latch was broken on door, and stopper does not work in bathroom. Nothing major. Just small tnings. Really enjoyed it!!!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for writing the review and we are very happy you enjoyed the condo! Thank you for letting us know about those items, we will get them addressed. We hope to hear from you the next time you visit Phoenix VI and Orange Beach!!

Orange Beach

July 2015
, Ballwin, MO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Overall good. Bathroom and Bedroom need updating. Great views and location.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for writing the review and we are very happy you enjoyed the condo! We hope to hear from you the next time you visit Phoenix VI and Orange Beach!!

Stay in Unit 902 at Phoenix VI June 21 thru June 27

June 2015
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a very enjoyable stay at the Phoenix VI. Would go back in a heartbeat. Close to shopping, restaurants, etc. although we spent most of our time on beach, and did cooking in Condo. The kitchen was very well equipped.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad you had a great time at the condo!! We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!

Grown up time - 4th of July

July 2015
, Gonzales, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was perfect. It had everything we needed & more.
We stayed for 4th of July & had a blast. The only trouble we had was finding a parking spot, but we expected it to be busy for the holiday.
Would certainly stay here again!

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time in our Phoenix VI condo! I hope to hear from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!!

Great Place close to the Beach

April 2015
, Noblesville, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved staying here. It was the perfect size for our family of 3. We had some issues with the air conditioning but management had someone up to repair it within the hour. You can be confident that your stay will be great!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much, if anything is wrong we try to correct it as soon as possible. I'm glad y'all had a good stay and look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit the beach!!

Awesome!

March 2015
, Colbert, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a wonderful time! the location was very convenient to Publix and everything we wanted to do. Condo was very clean and well maintained. The manager was very attentive and accessible. I would recommend this to friends and relatives. Hope we can come back soon! Pools are great and customer service was wonderful. Elevator always available, I really like that! Convenient to Lulu's and Flora Bama!

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all enjoyed our condo and we look forward to hearing from you the next time you want to visit the beach!!

Great condo !!

March 2015
, Somerville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed five nights and had a blast!!

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all enjoyed our condo and we look forward to hearing from you the next time you want to visit the beach!!