Row Wrapper 2

Phoenix West 1108

5.0000
(24 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
4 Bath
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

About

Phoenix West 1108

Keyless entry door lock..no keeping up with any keys during your stay!!

Our condo is perfectly situated on the 11th floor directly overlooking the pools, lazy river and beautiful ocean! You can enjoy a spectacular view of the Gulf from the balcony or through the floor-to-ceiling windows in the unit. With over 1,950 sq ft the unit is very spacious and newly furnished.

Amenities are abundant at this Phoenix West condo: the unit is appointed with full-size appliances, custom tile backsplash, wet bar with ice maker, 55” flat screen HDTV in living room and a flat screen 50" HDTV in the master and a 42" HDTV in the 2nd bedroom, laundry room with full size washer and dryer. There is a master bedroom with a King sized bed, a King in the 2nd bedroom and the 3rd. Br has two Queen beds with a sleeper sofa in the living room for sleeping up to 10.

There is a lazy river, water slide, outdoor pool with a fenced-in kiddy pool, heated in-door swimming pool, two Jacuzzi's, state-of-the-art fitness center, 4 saunas and a roof-top tennis court.

There is a 25 year old minimum age limit to reserve the unit which will be enforced with no refund for violation.

Your vacation will be complete at Phoenix West with all of the amenities, the beach and luxurious accommodations. Come and enjoy all that this new Phoenix has to offer, please email to book a vacation to remember.

Parking: You must purchase your parking passes upon arrival, they are a one time fee of $35 per vehicle. Any 3br unit you rent at Phoenix West guarantees you can purchase up to TWO parking passes, the front desk will sell you additional passes based on the occupancy of the complex during your stay but please do not expect to be able to purchase an extra pass during the summer season.

Features

Amenities

  • Zero Entry Pool
  • Lazy River
  • Water Slide
  • On Beach
  • Phoenix West
  • Orange Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Awesome Condo, could use a little TLC

October 2019
, Beech Grove, IN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

First, let me say that this condo was so great! Wonderful views and great location on the beach. It's close proximity to grocery, pharmacies, restaurants, souvenir shops, etc. make it ideal for my little family to have access to everything we might need (or want) while we're away from home. We would absolutely stay here again.
All that being said, I would like to add that the overall experience in the condo could be made a little bit better with a few updates/improvements. The first thing we noticed when we arrived was that the screen door leading out to the balcony was damaged and unusable for our entire stay. The next thing we noticed was that the toaster wasn't working properly and needs to be replaced. Another issue we had was that there was no broom or dust pan. Additionally, the vacuum that we found in the unit was also not working properly. It turned on, but there was little to no pick up power so it was essentially useless. It was awesome having access to a washer and dryer so we didn't have to drag home a bunch of dirty laundry. I will say though that the dryer took so long to dry the clothes and would come on by itself and buzz loudly in the middle of the night. That could just a sensor issue...but the dryer may need a tune-up. Finally, the WiFi in the condo was pretty bad. It didn't work well and even when it did work, it didn't work consistently throughout the entire condo. Switching to LTE didn't help either. We didn't need the internet a lot, but when we wanted to use it we always had trouble. The chairs in the living-room are also not in good condition.
My intention is not to be simply critical, but constructively critical. I really hope this review finds the right person and helps to make ours and other families future stays better than they already were. We loved getting to "live" there for a week and will check for 1108s availability next time we come down. Thanks for the opportunity to feel a little bit like royalty for the

Home away from home

August 2019
, Gillespie, Il United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stayed at Phoenix rentals before and the Phoenix West was our first time. It was absolutely gorgeous. The condo was beautiful, the lazy river/water slide was perfect and the walk to the beach was short. The location to many local musts was perfect. We will definitely be back to our home away from home!!!

Phoenix West 1108

June 2019
, Texarkana, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our week-long stay at Phoenix West. Facility was nice, as well as staff. Our unit had a couple of issues; the dryer wouldn’t shut off on timed dry. It ran all night one night. Luckily, it didn’t cause a fire. There wasn’t a broom in unit (that we could find), or a trash can in one of the bathrooms. Overall, though, the unit was nice and spacious for 10 people! We would definitely recommend staying at this condo again.

Nice condo

April 2019
, beaufort, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Recently got back from our spring break in Orange Beach. Really like Phoenix West and the condo we were in was just updated and very nice. Look forward to coming back!

Nice condo

April 2019
, Priceville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Recently got back from our spring break in Orange Beach. Really like Phoenix West and the condo we were in was just updated and very nice. Look forward to coming back!

Awesome room and facility

September 2018
, Vernon, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Couldn’t ask for a better stay. The pool area is great for kids when they are tired of the beach. Even our 3 year old was going down the slide and having fun. Fast elevators. Very clean. Room was very spacious and never felt crowded with 6 adults and 4 kids. I’m not easily impressed, and I will definitely be back.

We had a fantastic vacation

August 2018
, Euless, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I had a wonderful vacation with my daughters and 5 grandchildren. This condo was in an excellent location, we had more than enough room and the pool was fantastic!!

5 Days of Fun and Relaxation

July 2018
, Mendota, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My wife and I selected this particular property since it had a lazy river, a water slide, an outdoor pool and an indoor pool. It had a tennis court that was on the 9th floor (above the parking garage) that I did get to use one time. I wish the property had a tennis signup sheet for people who need an additional player or more to play with.

The unit was very clean and nicely furnished. One swivel chair in the living room area was broken and therefore did not swivel/turn. Not a big deal.

The pool areas were well supervised by security.

We did not communicate at all with the property manager since we had zero problems!

We were given a security code to enter our unit and checkout was non-existent, simply grab your bags and leave. Very simple.

You will be expected to purchase a vehicle parking pass for each vehicle you bring on property. It was $25 plus taxes.

I would definitely recommend this property for families of 6 or more.

Love Phoenix West

April 2018
, beaufort, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We love the property. Amenities are great here with all of the pools, slide, river and of course being right on the beach can't be beat. The condo was nice and spacious. Views from the 11th floor are really nice. We ate at some of the recommended restaurants and all of them were great. All in all a great experience and hope to come back soon.

Love Phoenix West

April 2018
, Priceville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We love the property. Amenities are great here with all of the pools, slide, river and of course being right on the beach can't be beat. The condo was nice and spacious. Views from the 11th floor are really nice. We ate at some of the recommended restaurants and all of them were great. All in all a great experience and hope to come back soon.

1108 Phoenix West

April 2018
, ROCKFORD, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great stay - Really Liked the condo. Had everything we could have wanted. Kitchen was well equipped. Furniture was nice. BIG Place! Elevator delays were not a big deal. Parked on 8 and walked up to 11.

Pair Beach Vacation

December 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had such a wonderful time. The condo was clean and spacious. I even dropped my wedding band down the sink and the maintenance man arrived promptly and was so kind and friendly and was able to retrieve my ring. It was a wonderful experience to stay at Phoenix West and i would definately recommend it to my family and friends and we will definately be back.

Phoenix West

October 2017
, Big sandy, TX Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time at Phoenix West and really enjoyed the condo, the kids loved the bunk bed. Lazy river was fun for the parents and kids couldn't get enough of the water slide. We will be back.

Beautiful!

October 2017
, PENSACOLA, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a wonderful stay at Phoenix west and this particular condo was very comfortable and clean. We came the last weekend in September so the weather was still warm, but the crowds were thinner. I have six children ages 3 to 18 and they all enjoyed the water slide and lazy river immensely. My only minor complaints would be that there were no coffee filters or garbage bags or dish soap. But we made due. Also, the tv's were pretty challenging to navigate...but we aren't used to dish network. Just a note also- don't waste your money on the go carts at adventure unlimited down the street. Soooo slow- even my 10 year old was bored. The view is beautiful, the condo is beautiful and the staff were great and just let the kids have a great time without policing everything. Very refreshing! Thank you!

Wonderful

September 2017
, Nashville, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo was perfect for our family. The kitchen was well-equipped. There was even a crockpot! There were extra beach chairs on the deck. The beds were super comfy. The condo was clean and well-maintained. We had no problems at all. Can't wait to stay there again!

Cannot wait to return!!!

July 2017
, beaufort, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had such a great time and loved the property, location, and amenities!! Beautifully appointed with plenty of space and a gorgeous view! Will definitely return.

Cannot wait to return!!!

July 2017
, Priceville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had such a great time and loved the property, location, and amenities!! Beautifully appointed with plenty of space and a gorgeous view! Will definitely return.

Fantastic Stay

July 2017
, Big sandy, TX Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Not only is this condo a beautiful place to stay it is also managed by wonderful people who are there if you need anything.

great unit 5 stars

July 2017
, Hillsboro, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

had some issue with tacks in the floor in the first bedroom on right; keep stepping on tacks in floor by bedroom door and bathroo floor at floor need more elavators, that was a issue

Great property

June 2017
, Metairie, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Our family had a great time. Plenty of room for everyone.

Great Place and a great time at Phoenix West

July 2017
, beaufort, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place is a home away from home. Very nicely decorated. Kitchen was well stocked. We like to cook most of our meals and we had everything we needed in the kitchen to stay in and have a family meal each night. Loved the bunk bed for our younger ones. They thought it was so cool. It's really cute furniture. You can tell the owner really takes care of this place and their guests and Cayce was great to work with as well.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time at Phoenix West and very glad you enjoyed the condo! Please let us know if we can help with a future trip to Orange Beach!!! -- Cayce, Phoenix Rentals

Great Place and a great time at Phoenix West

July 2017
, Priceville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place is a home away from home. Very nicely decorated. Kitchen was well stocked. We like to cook most of our meals and we had everything we needed in the kitchen to stay in and have a family meal each night. Loved the bunk bed for our younger ones. They thought it was so cool. It's really cute furniture. You can tell the owner really takes care of this place and their guests and Cayce was great to work with as well.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time at Phoenix West and very glad you enjoyed the condo! Please let us know if we can help with a future trip to Orange Beach!!! -- Cayce, Phoenix Rentals

The Edith's

June 2017
, Alabaster, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was perfect except one of the beds was advertised as a queen and it appeared to be a full so the sofa bed was used. Will not stay at Phoenix W again only because of the elevator situation.

Beautiful Condo with Amazing Views

May 2017
, St. Charles, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had an amazing time. This unit was nicely decorated, clean and had everything we really needed for our stay. We would stay here again without hesitation.

A few comments for the management that can hopefully be addressed to make future renters' stay even better. The biggest issue we had with the condo was the carpet tacks at all the thresholds were sticking up too high. I stabbed my foot the first day pretty badly and I was really worried about my kiddos doing the same. We covered every threshold with throw rugs and towels to avoid this during our stay. A couple other minor things are the knife set needs to be replaced (the tips of a couple knifes are missing and the knifes are very dull). The batteries in some of the TV remotes need replacement.

Overall, a wonderful condo!