Row Wrapper 2

Phoenix West 2704

4.8857
(35 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
4 Bath
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

About

Phoenix West 2704

Phoenix West is one of the best condominium complexes in Orange Beach. Whether you're floating down the lazy river or having a drink on the balcony and taking in the sun this is the condo for you! You can enjoy a spectacular view of the Gulf from the private balcony or through the floor-to-ceiling windows in the unit. With over 1,950 sq ft the unit is very spacious and newly furnished.

Amenities are abundant at this Phoenix West condo: the unit is appointed with full-size appliances, wet bar with wine cooler, 60'' flat screen HDTV in living room and flat screen HDTVs in all the bedrooms, laundry room with full size washer and dryer. There are 2 master bedrooms with King beds and the 3rd. Br has two Queen beds. The master has a 50" HDTV and the 2nd and 3rd bedrooms have 48" HDTVs!

No more keeping up with keys! The condo has a keyless entry lock on the front door, just punch in a code and the door unlocks!

There is a lazy river, water slide, outdoor pool with a fenced-in kiddy pool, heated in-door swimming pool, two Jacuzzi's, state-of-the-art fitness center, 4 saunas and roof-top tennis courts.

There is a 25 year old minimum age limit to reserve the unit which will be enforced with no refund for violation.

Your vacation will be complete at Phoenix West with all of the amenities, the beach and luxurious accommodations. Come and enjoy all that this new Phoenix has to offer, please email to book a vacation to remember.

Parking: You must purchase your parking passes upon arrival, they are a one time fee of $35 per vehicle. Any 3br unit you rent at Phoenix West guarantees you can purchase up to TWO parking passes, the front desk will sell you additional passes based on the occupancy of the complex during your stay but please do not expect to be able to purchase an extra pass during the summer season.

Features

Amenities

  • Zero Entry Pool
  • Lazy River
  • Water Slide
  • On Beach
  • Phoenix West
  • Orange Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

OB Vacay

August 2019
, St. James, MO US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Fabulous home away from home. Condo was comfortable for our group of 6. We especially enjoyed relaxing in the lazy river and the easy access to the beach. We also enjoyed the location of Phoenix West, We appreciated having access to the resort prior to our appointed check-in time. The views from the 27th floor were amazing. Unfortunately, we thought the mattresses weren’t very comfortable. Thanks, Phoenix West 2704, for making our vacation just what we needed.

Family fun 2019

August 2019
, Woodland, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

There was 6 of us that went plus 2 of my cousins that came from near by and spent a couple nights with us everything was great . The only complaint or i guess you could just call it a serious suggestion from a man that builds and maintains swimming pools for a living is the nearest bathroom to the swimming pool and lazy river is 100 yards away through 3 doors just to get there so as you can expect many people do not make the hike to the bath room !!!! Other than that our room, the complex, and the staff were all great !!!

Fantastic stay

March 2019
, Elkton, VA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was excellent everything you need great location

In late, out early

November 2018
, sedalia, MO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property was beautiful, clean and in an great location. All the equipment Worked, elevators, pool, hot tub, Etc. The deal-breaker for us is the check-in check-out time, by the time you check in the first day all you have time to do is eat dinner and go to bed on the last day you have no time to do anything except get up shower get dressed and leave, I just feel we got cheated out of two days of our vacation.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all enjoyed the condo and Phoenix West. We didn't have a guest check out the morning of your arrival and could have given you an early check in at no additional cost. Please for next time give us a call so if that is an option. Thank you for your review!

Great views

October 2018
, Duluth, GA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We drank our morning coffee on the condo's balcony every morning and saw dolphins and sting rays. Kids loved the slide and lazy river.

Great views

October 2018
, beaufort, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We drank our morning coffee on the condo's balcony every morning and saw dolphins and sting rays. Kids loved the slide and lazy river.

Great views

October 2018
, Priceville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We drank our morning coffee on the condo's balcony every morning and saw dolphins and sting rays. Kids loved the slide and lazy river.

Great views

October 2018
, Gadsden, AL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We drank our morning coffee on the condo's balcony every morning and saw dolphins and sting rays. Kids loved the slide and lazy river.

Very Nice Condo

October 2018
, Lebanon, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was everything described. Beautifully decorated. I would like to say that I had expected better kitchen tools. For example the spatulas were flimsy and we had to wash as we were using to use on something different, going from gravy to eggs for example. Also, no mixing bowls available or pyrex type dishes for leftovers. We had to go out and purchase containers to keep our left overs.

Wonderful Vacation

August 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Cacey & Phoenix Rentals were great to work with. Our room was clean & it looked just like the pics. We’ve stayed at this location several times & it never disappoints. Orange Beach is a wonderful place to vacation & in my opinion, Phoenix West is one of the best condos to stay at. We will definitely be going back & using Phoenix Rentals.

Perfect Famiily Vaca!!

July 2018
, Waxahachie, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our Condo was amazing! It was so roomy with everything we needed along with an awesome view of the ocean, beach and pool. The bedrooms and closets were roomy with tv’s and CD players for kids and plenty of towels in the 4 baths. The balcony furniture was great and we actually played cards outside while kids slept!! I e maker was a plus!!

We were on the 27th floor so we had to wait on elevators a little longer; however, we expected that because of location.

Checkin was so easy with the electronic keyless entry code to the room. The security guard at the entrance even gave us a temp parking pass when we drove in so we could go ahead and park and unload rather than waiting in long line that was forming with everyone checking in at same time for July 4th week.

Overall we would stay at Phoenix West again!! The kids absolutely loved the lazy river and large pool that was perfect for kids with shallow ends. We had to beg them to go to beach and the Boardwalk was top notch.

Great family vacation spot!

May 2018
, St. Charles, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great stay! Wonderful facilities, gathering spaces and great location. Beach was beautiful. Loved the lazy river. Couldn’t have asked for more

Great location & clean facilties

April 2018
, Rochester, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great beach that was clean and not heavily populated. The kids loved the pools and especially the lazy river and water slide.

Spring Break 2018

April 2018
, NOBLESVILLE, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was very well maintained and spacious. The pools were well-maintained and the lazy river with slide were a lot of fun. It was our first trip to Orange Beach, and when we come again we'll try and book at the same place. Thank you!

Exactly how it is pictured, but so much more!!

March 2018
, Mt Juliet, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a beautiful condo! The view is amazing! We stayed with four adults and five children. We had more than enough room. We didn’t even use the pull out couch. The Phoenix was very accommodating throughout the whole place. The indoor pool was great for the kids. They also have two hot tub inside as well. It was still a little chilly so the outside pool was very cold. The pool room smells like chlorine and it was hard to stay for long periods of time. It burns your eyes.
This unit is on the 27th floor and the elevators were very easy to get to and they arrived very promptly. The view from the balcony is stunning and the view from the elevators is also very beautiful.
The icemaker in the wet bar is a nice touch especially for taking a
Cooler to the beach or pool. The table outside on the balcony was wonderful to have breakfast in the morning’s. I would totally stay in this unit again. We had an amazing time and can’t wait to do it again!

Winter Retreat

January 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent accommodations in a great location. Wonderful views from the balcony, great restaurants nearby, lots of fine golf courses to choose from, easy access to the beach.

Thanksgiving rental

November 2017
, Bowling Green, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo was very nice, lots of room! Only downfall was cell phone reception wasn’t very good in the condo.

Great Famiky Getaway!

October 2017
, Milton, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family had not been to Orange beach in many years as we have been going to Seaside of late. What a refreshing change in terms of environment and people. The condo was perfectly appointed with amazing views. Our three girls loved the room layout and enjoyed the lazy river and slide. We had to leave early due to hurricane activity and the rental company proactively reached out to advise us to leave early and refunded the last day without question. Will definitely come back!!

Labor Day Vacation

September 2017
, Soddy-Daisy,, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We brought our kids and grandkids with us. The lazy river was a big hit. The condo was clean but a little outdated. The kitchen wasn't as stocked as other units we have stayed in but overall everything was nice. The view was amazing.

Excellent view!!!

August 2017
, Selmer, Tn United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great vacation. Kids enjoyed the lazy river and pool.

Awesome Views!!!

July 2017
, Camden, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Been visiting Orange Beach for years. Love Phoenix West and all the amenities. Great location! Close to everything!!! We will be back!!

June vacation

June 2017
, New Orleans, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent

Phoenix West Penthouse is absolutely awesome,

December 2016
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I absolutely love this penthouse, it's my third time to stay in this particular unit.and planing another stay next of all Phoenix accommodations, I feel safe, secure,and always a pleasant staff.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had another great stay in our Phoenix West condo! We look forward to having you the next time you visit Orange Beach!

Summer vacation

July 2016
, Huntsville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We were very impressed with our rental. Our condo was beautiful and so was the view of the ocean.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had such a great stay in our Phoenix West condo!!! We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!

Enjoyable relaxing Spring break!!!

April 2016
, Birmingham , Al United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

This is not the first time we stayed at the Pheniox West. This is a wonderful place to stay. Love the condo layout so very spacious and comfortable.
The only complaint I may have is the sheets in the master bedroom were knotty which was no big deal to me since I needed a new set at home so I just bought a set while I was there and used them. That will not stop me from staying again. I absolutely love the Pheniox West and the staff.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time at our Phoenix West condo!! I look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!!

Amazing!

March 2016
, mcfarland, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our stay at Phoenix West in this condo was absolutely the best! This was a family vacation that was long over-due and our first visit to Gulf Shores.
It was so very helpful and we appreciated after our long drive to be able to check-in a little early. This Condo has a great floor plan, beautiful décor and the spacious bedrooms with their own bathrooms was a huge plus for us. The view of the ocean, the spacious kitchen, living room and dining areas are perfect.
Thank you for the wonderful memories and for the use of your fantastic condo! We didn't want to leave!
Our sincere thanks!!!

Manager's Response

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out a review and I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed our condo at Phoenix West !! We always do our best to try and get you an early check in. I look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!!

Phoenix West Penthouse

December 2015
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Absolutely wonderful, Beautiful, Efficient, Comfortable. Enjoyed the facilities as well as the staff members.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time at our Phoenix West condo!! I look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!!

Vacation

October 2015
, breaux bridge, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great condo
Wish more supplies would have been available like dishwashing liquid and cleaning supplies.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad you had a great time at Phoenix West! We offer in all of our condos a starter supply of paper products and dishwasher detergent. We look forward to hear from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!

Awesome Vacation/Condo

August 2015
, Athens, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The grand kids loved the water slide! We all loved the lazy river and all the pools. Spectacular view from this penthouse balcony on the 27th floor. The kitchen was great! We can hardly wait for our next visit we will definitely be returning and the property manager was always prompt with returning our phone calls and very polite and helpful!

Manager's Response

I'm so glad you had a great stay in the condo and loved all the amenities at Phoenix West !! We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Phoenix West!

Amazing stay

May 2015
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything about our stay was awesome! Very accommodating and accurate to the pictures. Great views, everyone slept comfortable, and very up to date. Would highly recommend to other people!

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time in the condo! We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!

A

May 2015
, Bartlett, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The unit is beautiful and booking was very easy. It was clean but the 27th floor is not for us in the future. Do want to mention there were no elevator waits for us which was great! Of the 2 lamps in the living room picture, one is actually broken and neither had bulbs in them. Do have a couple small complaints. For such a large condo the kitchen is terribly lacking in cooking, utinsils, and not one food storage container or mixing bowl. We had to buy our own at the store down the road and bring them home with us. The master bedroom stays extremely humid and uncomfortable if the doors are closed. (Not sure why that is but my daughter staid sick the whole trip due to this problem). Lastly is about the facilities. If you have small children the pool rules will differ depending on the security guards present. We received different rules from each one everyday of the week. Some will get onto a family for a certain pool ring and then let another family use the same ring with out getting onto them. It's extremely strange as they do have actual rules posted by the pools. The front desk people were very nice. One night time security guard was extremely rude because he could not read the parking pass the front desk gave us and threatened to have us towed. We did not see him again after that one time. All in all if we actually liked heights we would totally come to this specific unit again:)

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and thank you for letting us know about the kitchen ware, we will remedy today. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit the beach!

Perfect accomodations

May 2015
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This condo was perfect for our weekend stay for a concert that was at the amphitheater which was close by. We were three couples so we all loved having private bathes with each bedroom. Very spacious and a spectacular view. The only drawback to being on the 27th floor was on the Sunday morning of our departure it was VERY hard to get an elevator and we waited 30-45 minutes trying to get checked out with all of our luggage on a cart. I was originally very hesitant to be up

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay, on the weekends their can be a bit of a wait at the elevators when everyone is checking out at the same time. We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit the beach!

Best of the best

March 2015
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This property is perfect for family vacations. Great location overlooking the Gulf of Mexico from the 27th floor. Elevators are quick and staff is friendly and helpful. Our family felt right at home here and we were able to enjoy all of the amenities of home. This will be our "go to" condo every year. Everything we needed was at our fingertips and this condo provided us the opportunity to make lasting family memories.

Manager's Response

I'm very happy to hear y'all had a such a great stay in the condo! We look forward to having y'all back for your next trip to the beach!

Highly Recommended

February 2015
, Addison, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Amazing. Everything we could have wanted in a condo.... We will definitely be back to this unit in the future!

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a good time and we look forward to your return visit!

Phoenix West Penthouse

February 2015
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Awesome, absolutely awesome, will be staying here again

Manager's Response

Great to hear! We can't wait to have you again, thank you so much for staying in our condo!