Row Wrapper 2

Phoenix West 707

4.9091
(44 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
4 Bath
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

About

Phoenix West 707

Tile in all the bedrooms, new living room and dining room furniture, new decor throughout.

Our condo is perfectly situated on the 7th floor directly overlooking the lazy river. You can enjoy a spectacular view of the Gulf from the balcony or through the floor-to-ceiling windows in the unit. With over 1,950 sq ft the unit is very spacious and newly furnished.

Amenities are abundant at this Phoenix West condo: the unit is appointed with full-size appliances, wet bar with ice maker, 65” flat screen smart 4k TV in living room and flat screen HDTVs in all the bedrooms, laundry room with full size washer and dryer. There are 2 master bedrooms with King beds and the 3rd. Br has 2 Queen beds. Sofa bed in living room. All bedrooms have private bathrooms plus an extra full sized bathroom.

There is a lazy river, water slide, outdoor pool with a fenced-in kiddy pool, heated in-door swimming pool, two Jacuzzi's, state-of-the-art fitness center, 4 saunas and roof-top tennis courts.

There is a 25 year old minimum age limit to reserve the unit which will be enforced with no refund for violation.

Your vacation will be complete at Phoenix West with all of the amenities, the beach and luxurious accommodations. Come and enjoy all that this new Phoenix has to offer, please email to book a vacation to remember.

Parking: You must purchase your parking passes upon arrival, they are a one time fee of $35 per vehicle. Any 3br unit you rent at Phoenix West guarantees you can purchase up to TWO parking passes, the front desk will sell you additional passes based on the occupancy of the complex during your stay but please do not expect to be able to purchase an extra pass during the summer season.

Features

Amenities

  • Zero Entry Pool
  • Lazy River
  • Water Slide
  • On Beach
  • Phoenix West
  • Orange Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great Family Vacation

June 2019
, Dallas, Texas United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed the 7th floor location. We have stayed in a higher location in the past and this was easier access and better view of the grandchildren as they played. A problem was resolved by management and the cleaning service for this unit in that I left some papers by mistake in the unit. They were found, saved, and shipped to me. Thanks.

Solid condo, very near elevator & garage, bad wifi & stove

July 2019
, Crestwood, Ky United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

This condo was clean, well maintained, very reasonably furnished. Televisions were a good size and worked well; fine amount of dishes, utensils, pots, etc. There was an icemaker, which was nice. Only issue was stove was not hot enough to boil water, which put a damper on our low-country boil, pasta night, etc.

Resort amenities were great--kept kids entertained whole stay; walk to beach was very short.

We stayed on July 4th week and because this was a large resort the beach was very crowded--you had to get there by 6:30 to get a front row spot, but as tide resided, other people would set up in front of you. There were also a few rental services who would set up on the front line some days as well, which was frustrating.

The sand and water were very clean, as was the pool deck and pool water. The pool deck would get hot without any shade, especially with their "no umbrella" policy.

Other guests would sometimes get loud and obnoxious, especially on balconies at night-- but it was still a very family friendly environment.

We would return again, but probably not on the week of July 4th.

Wonderful accomodations & location!

May 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was outstanding! The grandkids especially enjoyed the lazy river and slide. We will be making a return trip next year.

Fantastic Spring Break

March 2019
, beaufort, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our crew of 2 families had the best time on our week long spring break trip. The weather was just perfect. The kids couldn't get enough of the waterslide and us adults all enjoyed floating down the lazy river. The beach was so pristine and the water was calm and clear. The condo looks just like the pictures. Comfortable and spacious with great views. We had a great time and recommend unit 707 and Phoenix West. It was the perfect spot for our group.

Fantastic Spring Break

March 2019
, Duluth, GA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our crew of 2 families had the best time on our week long spring break trip. The weather was just perfect. The kids couldn't get enough of the waterslide and us adults all enjoyed floating down the lazy river. The beach was so pristine and the water was calm and clear. The condo looks just like the pictures. Comfortable and spacious with great views. We had a great time and recommend unit 707 and Phoenix West. It was the perfect spot for our group.

Fantastic Spring Break

March 2019
, Gadsden, AL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our crew of 2 families had the best time on our week long spring break trip. The weather was just perfect. The kids couldn't get enough of the waterslide and us adults all enjoyed floating down the lazy river. The beach was so pristine and the water was calm and clear. The condo looks just like the pictures. Comfortable and spacious with great views. We had a great time and recommend unit 707 and Phoenix West. It was the perfect spot for our group.

Fantastic Spring Break

March 2019
, Priceville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our crew of 2 families had the best time on our week long spring break trip. The weather was just perfect. The kids couldn't get enough of the waterslide and us adults all enjoyed floating down the lazy river. The beach was so pristine and the water was calm and clear. The condo looks just like the pictures. Comfortable and spacious with great views. We had a great time and recommend unit 707 and Phoenix West. It was the perfect spot for our group.

Fall Family Getaway

November 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We love this condo! We just booked our third stay. The kitchen had everything I needed. As the only coffee drinker in my family, I found the addition of the Keurig a plus (there is also a large coffee maker). Furniture was very comfortable. The fact that each room has it's own bathroom was nice for my family of 6. As far as the overall property, we spent a lot of time in the indoor pool and hot tubs (both were very clean) and the walk to the beach is very short. It is very convenient to park on the same level as the condo as well.

Phoenix West

October 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was very clean and the staff were very helpful.

great vacation

September 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

fun for all

Had a great time

July 2018
, Duluth, GA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved our condo. The unit is spacious and comfortable. Loved parking on the same floor and that the whole unit is enclosed with an enclosed parking deck. We had a great time and hope to stay here again if it's available

Had a great time

July 2018
, beaufort, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved our condo. The unit is spacious and comfortable. Loved parking on the same floor and that the whole unit is enclosed with an enclosed parking deck. We had a great time and hope to stay here again if it's available

Had a great time

July 2018
, Gadsden, AL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved our condo. The unit is spacious and comfortable. Loved parking on the same floor and that the whole unit is enclosed with an enclosed parking deck. We had a great time and hope to stay here again if it's available

Had a great time

July 2018
, Priceville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved our condo. The unit is spacious and comfortable. Loved parking on the same floor and that the whole unit is enclosed with an enclosed parking deck. We had a great time and hope to stay here again if it's available

Lazy River lover!!

June 2018
, Tomball, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our condo was clean and very roomy. Traveling with grandkids this resort offered lots of entertainment opportunities. Loved parking garage and elevators were never an issue. Watching dolphins from the balcony and floating in the lazy river made my vacation. Only blip was the tv service. Complicated and not very reliable.

Great condo for a family vacation

June 2018
, kansas city, mo United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our extended family - grandparents, adult children and two elementary aged children stayed in this condo and had a great time. Plenty of room, nice amenities, the Lazy River was loved and used by all. 7th floor, high enough to have good views but low enough to have parking on your same floor.

Great Family vacation

May 2018
, Crossett, AR United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was perfect for our family of 7. Very clean and comfortable. Our grandson enjoyed the lazy river and slide! The balcony offered beautiful views for us to enjoy our morning coffee. We hope to go back again and would stay here again.

Beautiful Beach Condo

March 2018
, beaufort, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo was remodeled right before our stay so we rented the unit from the manager on the notion that everything would be redone and new. I was a bit nervous but we've stayed with Casey and his team every year for the past 3 seasons so we trusted him and this unit did NOT disappoint. It's pure perfection!!! The NICEST beach condo/house we have ever rented. The furnishings are not only beautiful but comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked. The unit was clean and the beds were all very comfortable and the view out to the beach and water is like no other. Stunning! It was too cold to swim outside but we all enjoyed the heated indoor pool and hot tubs. LOVED being able to park on the same floor as the unit. This was huge for unpacking and repacking and for when we made grocery runs, going out to eat, etc. I bet parking level is an even bigger deal in the summer when this complex is even more packed with people. We normally only come in the spring but I'm trying to twist my husband's arm to make another trip down this summer or fall. LOVED IT!

Beautiful Beach Condo

March 2018
, Duluth, GA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo was remodeled right before our stay so we rented the unit from the manager on the notion that everything would be redone and new. I was a bit nervous but we've stayed with Casey and his team every year for the past 3 seasons so we trusted him and this unit did NOT disappoint. It's pure perfection!!! The NICEST beach condo/house we have ever rented. The furnishings are not only beautiful but comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked. The unit was clean and the beds were all very comfortable and the view out to the beach and water is like no other. Stunning! It was too cold to swim outside but we all enjoyed the heated indoor pool and hot tubs. LOVED being able to park on the same floor as the unit. This was huge for unpacking and repacking and for when we made grocery runs, going out to eat, etc. I bet parking level is an even bigger deal in the summer when this complex is even more packed with people. We normally only come in the spring but I'm trying to twist my husband's arm to make another trip down this summer or fall. LOVED IT!

Beautiful Beach Condo

March 2018
, Gadsden, AL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo was remodeled right before our stay so we rented the unit from the manager on the notion that everything would be redone and new. I was a bit nervous but we've stayed with Casey and his team every year for the past 3 seasons so we trusted him and this unit did NOT disappoint. It's pure perfection!!! The NICEST beach condo/house we have ever rented. The furnishings are not only beautiful but comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked. The unit was clean and the beds were all very comfortable and the view out to the beach and water is like no other. Stunning! It was too cold to swim outside but we all enjoyed the heated indoor pool and hot tubs. LOVED being able to park on the same floor as the unit. This was huge for unpacking and repacking and for when we made grocery runs, going out to eat, etc. I bet parking level is an even bigger deal in the summer when this complex is even more packed with people. We normally only come in the spring but I'm trying to twist my husband's arm to make another trip down this summer or fall. LOVED IT!

Beautiful Beach Condo

March 2018
, Priceville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo was remodeled right before our stay so we rented the unit from the manager on the notion that everything would be redone and new. I was a bit nervous but we've stayed with Casey and his team every year for the past 3 seasons so we trusted him and this unit did NOT disappoint. It's pure perfection!!! The NICEST beach condo/house we have ever rented. The furnishings are not only beautiful but comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked. The unit was clean and the beds were all very comfortable and the view out to the beach and water is like no other. Stunning! It was too cold to swim outside but we all enjoyed the heated indoor pool and hot tubs. LOVED being able to park on the same floor as the unit. This was huge for unpacking and repacking and for when we made grocery runs, going out to eat, etc. I bet parking level is an even bigger deal in the summer when this complex is even more packed with people. We normally only come in the spring but I'm trying to twist my husband's arm to make another trip down this summer or fall. LOVED IT!

Another great stay at Phoenix West

October 2017
, Big sandy, TX Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

As always we had a great time at Phoenix West. Great communication from the management company and loved the keyless entry lock!

Another great stay at Phoenix West

October 2017
, Decatur, AL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

As always we had a great time at Phoenix West. Great communication from the management company and loved the keyless entry lock!

Beautiful condo with perfect view!

July 2017
, Festus, MO US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very easy! Everything was as described. Amenities were nice. Staff very helpful. I would love to return.

Love Orange Beach

July 2017
, Duluth, GA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We usually stay in Panama City but switched over to Orange Beach this year and loved it! Cayce was great to deal with and gave us lots of great recommendations since it's been over a decade since we've been to Alabama beaches. The beach was spotless (they are doing some clean up promotion and the sand was pristine which was nice to see). Traffic was crazy bad coming in and leaving but once we were there we had no issues. Overall good trip.

Love Orange Beach

July 2017
, Gadsden, AL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We usually stay in Panama City but switched over to Orange Beach this year and loved it! Cayce was great to deal with and gave us lots of great recommendations since it's been over a decade since we've been to Alabama beaches. The beach was spotless (they are doing some clean up promotion and the sand was pristine which was nice to see). Traffic was crazy bad coming in and leaving but once we were there we had no issues. Overall good trip.

Love Orange Beach

July 2017
, Priceville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We usually stay in Panama City but switched over to Orange Beach this year and loved it! Cayce was great to deal with and gave us lots of great recommendations since it's been over a decade since we've been to Alabama beaches. The beach was spotless (they are doing some clean up promotion and the sand was pristine which was nice to see). Traffic was crazy bad coming in and leaving but once we were there we had no issues. Overall good trip.

Love Orange Beach

July 2017
, beaufort, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We usually stay in Panama City but switched over to Orange Beach this year and loved it! Cayce was great to deal with and gave us lots of great recommendations since it's been over a decade since we've been to Alabama beaches. The beach was spotless (they are doing some clean up promotion and the sand was pristine which was nice to see). Traffic was crazy bad coming in and leaving but once we were there we had no issues. Overall good trip.

Convenient Location

July 2017
, Bernalillo, NM Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The location was great because we could park on the same floor. Unit looks like the pictures. Check-in process was very easy.

Convenient Location

July 2017
, Monroe, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The location was great because we could park on the same floor. Unit looks like the pictures. Check-in process was very easy.

Convenient Location

July 2017
, Trussville, AL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The location was great because we could park on the same floor. Unit looks like the pictures. Check-in process was very easy.

Great stay !

June 2017
, Jonesboro, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our stay ! Checkin was easy! Phoenix West is a nice condo for families with children. The condo was clean and well equipped. My only complaint was a new coffee maker is needed .

clean and cofortable

August 2016
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

great place to stay unit was clean and spacious only problem was neither ice makers worked aggrevating buying ice and trying to keep it from melting before we could get it to the room

Family Vacation

July 2016
, Brandon, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We love Phoenix West! This was our second year to come here. Also, loved the condo. However, the kitchen could have included a little more. There were no pot holders and only one dish towel; and a set of mixing bowls would have helped. But those were minor and we would return to same condo next year!

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time in our Phoenix West condo! Thank you for letting us know about those kitchen items, we put some pot holders, oven mitts and new mixing bowls in the condo immediately after receiving your review. We look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!

Best vacation

May 2016
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was our third trip to Phoenix West. We love love this property. It is so family friendly and the staff including the blue chair rental are the best on the beach. The condo was very clean and the decor was great. We ate every meal on the balcony because of the wonderful table. If I had to say what they could do to improve it would be with the cooking equipment. We are big cookers and usually bring all of our things. I feel some of the items were lost, measuring cups, chopping block etc.

Review of phoenix west 707

October 2015
, Kenner, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

This is the second time we have stayed here and loved it both times! Only complaint is they changed the decor which was fine but we missed the big wrap around sofa! Not enough seating in the living room area anymore!

Phoenix West

July 2015
, Omaha, NE United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

Awesome.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad you had a great time at Phoenix West !! We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!

Orange Beach Family Vacation

June 2015
, Salisbury, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was very nice and fit our family perfectly. The floor was sandy when we arrived, so I bought a Swiffer to clean it, (no broom available) but I soon discovered, it is nearly impossible to keep the sand from filtering in, no matter how careful you are. We didn't have any wash cloths the first night but housekeeping brought some the next morning. The crock pot didn't work, but was able to use the crock and just put my meat in the oven, instead. The Wi-Fi didn't work at first, so called about it an was able to connect soon after the call, so they were very helpful and accommodating. All in all, we really enjoyed our stay and the condo met all our needs. The view was great from the balcony, of the beach and lazy river. Thank you!!

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time in our Phoenix West condo! I hope to hear from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!!

Great condo

May 2015
, Mt Carmel, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Absolutely loved our stay at the Phoenix west. The condo itself was perfect for our vacation including the pools and lazy river. We only had two very minor issues the first was with check in, we arrived at exactly the check in time and still had to wait almost a hour for it to be cleaned. The other was with the front desk staff, we found them to be unfriendly and unhelpful. But neither was a negative enough to make us hesitate about staying again.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time in the condo! We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!

Excellent stay

June 2015
, Clinton, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo was great! Will definitely return.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time in the condo! We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Phoenix West and Orange Beach!!

Great vacation spot!

May 2015
, EUNICE, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We hade a great time. The view was perfect. This condo was clean and spacious. We would definitely stay here again.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time in the condo! We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!

Beautiful location

May 2015
, Florissant, MO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Went first week of May 2015 and had a great time. The weather was great, the beaches were beautiful and the location of the condo was great. The only complaint was the floors of the condo were so dirty the family had to keep socks on.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great stay and thank you for submitting a review!! We just completed a deep tile clean after your stay, thank you for letting us know!!

Ladies Trip 2015

May 2015
, Olive Branch, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was awesome. Cayce you rock!! We have nothing negative to say about this condo... It was our 4th trip to Orange Beach and our first time to stay at this condo... This is the best one we have stayed at... Parking on the same floor was great.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great stay and I very much I hear from you for a future trip to Orange Beach!!!

Great stay!

April 2015
, covington, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The place was beautiful and very spacious. Everyone had their own bedroom and bath. It was very clean and ready for us when we arrived. The facility was wonderful and it was great to park on our floor and just walk to our room. Downside, I thought perhaps there would be more common items in the kitchen for us. If would have been nice to have coffee filters, salt and pepper, some dishwashing liquid, etc. Other rentals we have done through VRBO have supplied those items. Since we were down for just a few days it did not make sense for us to purchase those items, only to use a couple.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all enjoyed the condo and look forward to hearing from you for your next trip to the beach!