Row Wrapper 2

Phoenix West II 1007

4.9250
(40 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
4 Bath
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

About

Phoenix West II 1007

This unit is perfectly located on the 10th floor where you can park just steps from the unit's front door and avoid the elevators!!!

Please either send us an inquiry or call us directly to make sure you are receiving the best rates for your stay!!! We have June 1-6, June 9-15 and June 29-July 2nd still available. Please inquire for rates and booking.

Be the first to relax and enjoy your stay in this beautifully appointed, professionally decorated three bedroom, four bath condo. No expense was sparred when decorating this condo, with a 55'' HD TV in the living room, a 55'' in the master, 48'' in the 2nd bedroom and 48'' plat panel wall mounted tv in the 3rd bedroom.

Upon entering you can't help but let out a sigh and let your worries go as you relax in this 2000 sq ft condo. The beach facing living room has floor to ceiling windows and breath taking views. Stainless steel appliances and granite counter tops in the kitchen. A wet-bar, and ice-maker will enhance any party. The large balcony has unbelievable views of the waves and beach.

The condo's master bedroom has a king bed, the 2nd bedroom has two queens, and the 3rd bedroom has a king sized bed. There is also a sofa sleeper in the living are providing sleeping accommodations for 10.

For your convenience we have installed a keyless entry door lock so you and your family/friends do not have to keep up with any keys during your stay!

Enjoy a swim in the large lazy river, while the kids spend hours enjoying the water-slide. The heated indoor pool is perfect for those cooler days. Near the indoor pool you will find a large state of the art exercise room. You have covered parking in the garage.

Please inquire for the best rates, the majority of the time our quoted rates are lower than what is on this web site. Also, we guarantee to be lower than the onsite management companies prices.

ASK ABOUT OUR Spring SPECIALS!!!

Parking: You must purchase your parking passes upon arrival, they are a one time fee of $28 per vehicle. Any 3br unit you rent at Phoenix West II guarantees you can purchase up to two parking passes, the front desk will sell you additional passes based on the occupancy of the complex during your stay but please do not expect the front desk to sell extra passes during the summer season.

Features

Amenities

  • Lazy River
  • Water Slide
  • Putting Green
  • On Beach
  • Phoenix West II
  • Orange Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Loved our stay

July 2019
, Big sandy, TX Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Thank you for renting your condo to us. We were very please to park on the same floor as the condo. Great views from the balcony. Plenty to cook with in the kitchen. Complex amenities were excellent

Loved our stay

July 2019
, Decatur, AL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Thank you for renting your condo to us. We were very please to park on the same floor as the condo. Great views from the balcony. Plenty to cook with in the kitchen. Complex amenities were excellent

Great Condo!

August 2019
, Nixa, MO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Location is perfect! It's on the 10th floor with direct garage access and a beautiful oceanfront view. This was our first trip to Orange Beach and we fell in love.

Phoenix West 2

April 2019
, Duluth, GA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great stay here. Condo was as pictured, clean and comfortable.

Phoenix West 2

April 2019
, beaufort, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great stay here. Condo was as pictured, clean and comfortable.

Phoenix West 2

April 2019
, Gadsden, AL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great stay here. Condo was as pictured, clean and comfortable.

Phoenix West 2

April 2019
, Priceville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great stay here. Condo was as pictured, clean and comfortable.

Stresscation

May 2019
, Smith, Alabama United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

My stay was for me to relax and destress and that is exactly what I did. The condo was very nice. The decor was awesome, an just perfect.

PERFECT VACATION!

March 2019
, Montgomery, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was absolutely wonderful! Beautiful condo; great service; everything! Thank you so much! Can't wait to stay again!

Great experience!!

September 2018
, Logan, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was our first time staying at a Phoenix location and we enjoyed every bit of our experience. Quickly upon arrival we agreed we would only stay at Phoenix during any future trips. Great overall experience with booking the room and great room management.

Great stay in Phoenix West 2 Unit 1007

August 2018
, Sheridan, Arkansas United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

This is a nice spacious condo decorated wonderfully and has just about everything you need. The only problem we had was we had 3 cars and they refused to sell us an additional parking pass when we first got there. There were plenty of parking spots, some of the upper floors barely had any vehicles. We went down the next day and they sold us one no questions asked. I do however think the price we paid for the condo should include free parking for at least 2 vehicles. However, it’s a nice condo in a great location and I would go back and highly recommend!

PW 1007

July 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Family Vacation

Spring break with my daughter and son March 2018

March 2018
, Mobile, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Loved the place, large and clean, close to the water.

Excellent Place...Awesome Winter Stay!

February 2018
, Duluth, GA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were fortunate with great spring like weather in February and had a great vacation. This condo was perfect for us. Enjoyed all of the bike trails in the area. There is a trail entrance very close to this complex next to the Indigo Hotel. Highly highly recommend!

Excellent Place...Awesome Winter Stay!

February 2018
, beaufort, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were fortunate with great spring like weather in February and had a great vacation. This condo was perfect for us. Enjoyed all of the bike trails in the area. There is a trail entrance very close to this complex next to the Indigo Hotel. Highly highly recommend!

Excellent Place...Awesome Winter Stay!

February 2018
, Gadsden, AL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were fortunate with great spring like weather in February and had a great vacation. This condo was perfect for us. Enjoyed all of the bike trails in the area. There is a trail entrance very close to this complex next to the Indigo Hotel. Highly highly recommend!

Excellent Place...Awesome Winter Stay!

February 2018
, Priceville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were fortunate with great spring like weather in February and had a great vacation. This condo was perfect for us. Enjoyed all of the bike trails in the area. There is a trail entrance very close to this complex next to the Indigo Hotel. Highly highly recommend!

Beautiful Place

February 2018
, Shevlin, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was spotless, spacious and the kitchen had everything we needed for cooking our meals. The view from the balcony was absolutely amazing. Couldn't have asked for a better location.

Great vacation with our children and grandchildren!

July 2017
, Decatur, AL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a fabulous vacation. You're condo was beautiful, we just loved sitting on the balcony every morning and watching the ocean! My grandkids love the zero entry pool with the little waterfalls and the lazy river. The zero entry was perfect for our littlest ones. Wish we didn't have to leave!

Great vacation with our children and grandchildren!

July 2017
, Big sandy, TX Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a fabulous vacation. You're condo was beautiful, we just loved sitting on the balcony every morning and watching the ocean! My grandkids love the zero entry pool with the little waterfalls and the lazy river. The zero entry was perfect for our littlest ones. Wish we didn't have to leave!

Girl's trip

July 2017
, Houma, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was very nice and clean. The view was spectacular! The beds were very comfortable. The kitchen was supplied with everything that we needed. The only issue we had was with the "building"
Itself, all 10 of us had issues with cell phone service.

Awesome Condo!

June 2017
, Richmond, Texas United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The online pics of the condo were as advertised, very nice and spacious! One of the cleanest and most luxurious condos on the beach......

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time at Phoenix West II and very glad you enjoyed the condo! Please let us know if we can help with a future trip to Orange Beach!!! -- Cayce, Phoenix Rentals

WONDERFUL

June 2017
, Montgomery City, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Even better in person! LOVED the condo and all the amenities were better than expected!!

Brown vacation

May 2017
, Flora, MS United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We loved the unit and the location on the 10th floor was great. Beds were very comfortable. The only issues we had was in the front rooms the binds did not block alot of the light from the hallway. Maybe some heavy curtains would help. Same thing in the master. The door leading into the dining room allowed light from the outside to come in even with the den drapes closed. The oven door hinges are broken and the door would fall if you weren't careful. It almost tipped over a couple of times. Left front eye does not heat well. A new stove may be needed. Overall, our stay was great! Place was beautifully decorated.

Great Vacation!

April 2017
, New Albany , Ohio United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo was wonderful! The amenities are perfect ... lazy river, pool, beach, spacious/clean condo on the water! Great vacation spot!

March Spring Break

March 2017
, Burnsville, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great Condo, Great facilities, Cayce Cook was fantastic and provided any info we needed

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time at Phoenix West II and in the condo. I'm glad we could help out with a great vacation. Please let us know if we can help with a future stay in Orange Beach!!

Luxury!

February 2017
, Farmington, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great experience in Unit 1007 at Phoenix West II. We had excellent accommodations and room to spare! Our children had their own bedroom and bathroom! The wet bar with the ice maker is an extra bonus! Anyone who stays in this unit will not be dissatisfied! It is amazing!

Great Stay!!

October 2016
, Lexington, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Could not have better! I have depended on Cayce and his partners for several years now and have never been disappointed. He strives to please and must add he has LOTS of patience with me! Condo was immaculate, plenty of cookware, and location spectacular! our age range is 60-76 and we love walking on beach, hot tubs, walking in lazy river(as well if floating), indoor pool and exercise room! We go at Fall Break and all the school kids could be a problem but with the security, bracelets and cameras they keep things under control! The local seafood restaurants are some of the best! Awe 7 nights of seafood! Great???????

Manager's Response

I'm so glad to hear y'all had another great vacation with us! Please let me know when you are ready to book your 2017 trip!

Great Location & Amenities

October 2016
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo was great. We had 10 people 5 adults and 5 children and it was very spacious. The view was great and parking on the same level as our room was a big plus. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was very clean we were very pleased. We will be back!!

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time in our condo and at Phoenix West II !! Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review and please let us know if we can help with a future trip to Orange Beach!

What a great family vacation!

September 2016
, Mt. Juliet, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful family vacation in this gorgeous condo. The view from the spacious balcony was breathtaking! The very first morning of our stay, we saw 6 deferent schools of dolphin swim by right in front of our balcony. All of us really enjoyed the pools, lazy river, slide, and hot ribs along with swimming I. The ocean. We ate at Lulu's, Tacky Jack's, Lambert's, Lots of great memories were made.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time in our condo and at Phoenix West II and yes the balcony is great for dolphin viewing !!! Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review and please let us know if we can help with a future trip to Orange Beach!

Fabulous Room and Property

July 2016
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very easy access to the room from the parking garage. When we arrived the room looked and smelled professionally cleaned. All the right tools for a perfect stay were available. The decor is updated and chic and the views are stunning!!!!! The overall property is fabulous with easy access to the beachfront and the pools are adult and kid friendly! We will be booking at Phoenix West 11 again next summer!

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time in our condo and at Phoenix West II !! Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review and please let us know if we can help you stay in Phoenix West II 1007 again next year!

Wonderful Vacation!

June 2016
, Clinton, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I recently hosted a "girls only" beach vacation for myself, my daughters, daughter-in-law, and granddaughters. I've done this for several years, but this was the first time I've rented through VRBO/Phoenix Rentals. I could not have been happier. Cayce was awesome to work with...answered EVERY question promptly and was so helpful and polite. The condo was great...very comfortable, clean, and well-equipped. I won't hesitate to rent this way again. I have no complaints!

Manager's Response

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out a review and I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed our condo at Phoenix West II !! We do try and answer every question within minutes, we know your time is valuable. I look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!!

Fall vacation

November 2015
, Northport , AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Relaxing and comfortable

Manager's Response

I'm so glad you had a great time at Phoenix West II! We look forward to hear from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!

Beautiful

September 2015
, Flowood, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We really enjoyed our stay here and are already looking at dates for next year! Fantastic condo and amenities. Loved parking right on the 10th floor-easy to unload and get settled and let the vacation begin!

Last busy weekend on 2015 Aug 8

August 2015
, Florence, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We love the condo. Very well maintained. Clean. Great view. Complex very clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly. This a very large complex with a lot of guest. If we come back here it will be a little later in the season. Over all we loved it. Very long wait at the elevator. Up to 15 mins.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time in the condo and at Phoenix West II! I look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!

Vacation rental

June 2015
, hOT sPRINGS, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved the condo unit. Very family friendly!!Best unit we have stayed in thus far.

Manager's Response

Awesome, that is so great to hear y'all had a good stay!! I look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!

breath taking

May 2015
, Flat rock , AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was just beautiful. The lay out of the condo was great everybody had their own space the view fron the balcony was breath taking. We had a great time and will be back. Thanks

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time in the condo and the views are incredible! We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!

Rash Family Vacation

May 2015
, Hot Springs, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

It was just awesome!! Great condo with beautiful surroundings. Everything well kept and clean. Wish the kiddie sprinkler would have worked. Left word in condo regarding no pot holders or hot plate mats. Had to use towels to remove items from oven.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and letting us know about the hot pads!! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit the beach!

Great unit! Kid friendly. Awesome 10th floor location.

May 2015
, pleasant prairie, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great overall experience! Best value in the gulf.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit the beach!

A wonderful condo for the family

March 2015
, Conway, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Although our trip was a short one, it was a much needed time to put our toes in the sand. The weather was cold, but we enjoyed the resort's amenities such as the indoor pool and basketball courts. The outdoor pool and lazy river are lovely as well. Our condo was well laid out, beautifully furnished and certainly stocked adequately for our stay. We would stay here again.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time in our condo and we look forward to having you come back the next time you visit the beach!!