Row Wrapper 2

Phoenix X 106

4.9286
(42 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

About

Phoenix X 106

This unit is perfectly located on the 1st floor. Park right outside the door and walk a few steps into the condo. Also avoid all elevators when your ready for the pool or beach and just walk out the patio door. Also, we have a keyless entry door lock so you and your family/friends do not have to keep up with a key during your stay!!

Phoenix X is one of the most popular condominium complexes on the gulf coast. There is a reason more vacationers stay at this condo than any other in Orange Beach.

There is not a better place to stay for you and your family than Phoenix X. There are plenty of activities including a weight room, racquetball court, sauna, indoor pool, hot tubs, tennis courts, and outdoor pool. There is even a nice gazebo area to relax under while your barbequing.

This is a Premium unit. Come relax on the spacious 1st floor patio with great views of the gulf or sleep on the large king bed in the master with patio and a 40" Samsung TV! A Queen in the 2nd bedroom with a 40" TV and 2 Double beds in the 3rd bedroom. This unit has been upgraded to included new living room and dining room furniture, granite countertops, new cabinetry. There is a new large patio table and plenty of sitting. The master bedroom has been upgraded with brand new furniture and bedding and both guest bedrooms also have new mattresses and new bedding.
There are two full size sofas in the living room, one of them is a recliner sofa. Boat sofas can comfortably sleep one person each.
We are conveniently located next to restaurants, grocery stores and not far from the outlet malls. Don't forget we are right next door to the Flora-Bama!

Parking: You must purchase your parking passes upon arrival, they are a one time fee of $35 per vehicle.

Features

Amenities

  • Fireplace
  • On Beach
  • Phoenix X
  • Orange Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great Condo!

September 2019
, Prairieville, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This ground level condo was amazing and the keyless entry was a plus, not having to keep up with keys. Just a few steps from the pool and grills. This is first time in 15 years that we used a different rental agency. Not that we ever had problems but hats off to Charlie. We were able to check in a little early after confirming the room was ready. He even followed up with us later that evening to make sure we were settled in and once more during our trip. We have never anyone follow up like that says a lot for me that they pride themselves in customer service. Everything else was perfect and the one thing I would suggest is changing out the tub in the hall bathroom. Kind of a bad patch job, but would not stop me from renting again. Looking forward to renting with Phoenix Vacation Properties.

Phoenix x 106

August 2019
, Lawrenceville, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great vacation spot

Perfection!

July 2019
, Bernalillo, NM Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This location can not be beat! Right next to the Flora Bama, and on the ground floor!! We never had to get on an elevator!! To get to the pools we just walked out of our patio door and there we were, so super convenient. Hope to be back!

Perfection!

July 2019
, Monroe, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This location can not be beat! Right next to the Flora Bama, and on the ground floor!! We never had to get on an elevator!! To get to the pools we just walked out of our patio door and there we were, so super convenient. Hope to be back!

Perfection!

July 2019
, Trussville, AL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This location can not be beat! Right next to the Flora Bama, and on the ground floor!! We never had to get on an elevator!! To get to the pools we just walked out of our patio door and there we were, so super convenient. Hope to be back!

vacation 2019

June 2019
, Lake Charles, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was our third year staying here property has always been clean and no problems looking forward to next years stay!

Another Great Year

May 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Have been staying in this unit for several years now and it is in a perfect location. Right next door to the Florabama so you can just walk.
Owner has updated the unit over the years with new furniture and decor but would like to see the appliances finally get replaced as have had issues with the stove the past couple of years and the guest bathroom needs a new shower. Overall great unit with a great location

Vacation at Phoenix X

March 2019
, Lucedale, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Love this condo! They have updated furnishings since two years ago. Love the location in building. Had two complaints, WiFi not very good and floor got your bare feet dirty. We have stayed before and had couple of issues, ice maker (fixed while we were there) and WiFi.

Excellent vacation property!!

January 2019
, Northport, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was our 4th yr. staying at this property. We love the location, price, people we’ve worked with, etc. This condo has everything one would need. The location couldn’t be better.

Very convenient!!!

September 2018
, Duluth, GA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved the location of our condo! Ground floor.. all we had to do to get to the pools is go thru our patio. No keys to keep up with was a plus too since we had 10 in our party. Furniture was comfortable and we had what we need to cook with. Great stay!

Very convenient!!!

September 2018
, beaufort, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved the location of our condo! Ground floor.. all we had to do to get to the pools is go thru our patio. No keys to keep up with was a plus too since we had 10 in our party. Furniture was comfortable and we had what we need to cook with. Great stay!

Very convenient!!!

September 2018
, Gadsden, AL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved the location of our condo! Ground floor.. all we had to do to get to the pools is go thru our patio. No keys to keep up with was a plus too since we had 10 in our party. Furniture was comfortable and we had what we need to cook with. Great stay!

Very convenient!!!

September 2018
, Priceville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved the location of our condo! Ground floor.. all we had to do to get to the pools is go thru our patio. No keys to keep up with was a plus too since we had 10 in our party. Furniture was comfortable and we had what we need to cook with. Great stay!

Love the Phoenix X!

August 2018
, Duluth, GA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We got this condo because it is on the ground floor and it was perfect! Easy access to the pools and beach.. never had to get on an elevator the entire stay! Great decor and very clean. We went to the Bama every night, walked there and walked back, very convenient.

Love the Phoenix X!

August 2018
, beaufort, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We got this condo because it is on the ground floor and it was perfect! Easy access to the pools and beach.. never had to get on an elevator the entire stay! Great decor and very clean. We went to the Bama every night, walked there and walked back, very convenient.

Love the Phoenix X!

August 2018
, Gadsden, AL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We got this condo because it is on the ground floor and it was perfect! Easy access to the pools and beach.. never had to get on an elevator the entire stay! Great decor and very clean. We went to the Bama every night, walked there and walked back, very convenient.

Love the Phoenix X!

August 2018
, Priceville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We got this condo because it is on the ground floor and it was perfect! Easy access to the pools and beach.. never had to get on an elevator the entire stay! Great decor and very clean. We went to the Bama every night, walked there and walked back, very convenient.

Summer Vacation

July 2018
, Satsuma, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Awesome time at Orange Beach. Very much enjoyed the bottom floor. Perfect for small children.

Wonderful

June 2018
, Rocky Top, TN US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We had a great time at Phoenix X 106, everything that we could need for a relaxing vacation.

summer vacation 2018

June 2018
, Lake Charles, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great place to stay ,nice, updated comfortable and very convenient .looking forward to next year!!

great condo

April 2018
, Baton Rouge, LA United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was well decorated, clean and comfortable.
We will stay here again.

Love the Phoenix X

April 2018
, Sault Ste Marie, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great vacation rental property. Second time we've stayed here and we will be back!

Great condo & location

September 2017
, Moore, OK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved this condo & the location. Your patio gate opens to the pool with the beach right beyond that. Super convenient to run inside & eat lunch or grab something from the condo without having to take an elevator. We arrived earlier than the 4:00 pm check in & the condo facility doesn't have a place to store your luggage. So we were free to go to the pool or beach, but we had to drag our luggage with us. Would be nice if they had somewhere to keep your things while you waited. One of the hot tubs didn't work our first night & both didn't work the second night. That was disappointing. They said the man who could look at it would be in at 11 pm, desk girl wasn't concerned about it. The only negative thing I would say about the condo, and it is minor, is the blinds in the living room & master are bamboo & once the sun comes up, you're up. So if you like to sleep in, avoid sleeping in either of those rooms. We slept in the master & the bed was very comfortable. I would 100% stay in this exact condo again.

Phoenix x room 106

August 2017
, Lawrenceville, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a great 4 night stay at Phoenix X room 106. Only thing I did not like was the new armband policy. Everything else was great.

Great place to stay !!

June 2017
, Lake Charles, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

very happy with the stay and condo was very nice, clean and updated !!

Excellent

May 2017
, Mandeville, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Ground floor perfect.

Guys Vacation

May 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

We have been coming to Gulf Shores for a Guys Vacation for 21 years and really enjoy the area, the golfing and the beach. We have been renting Unit 106 at the Phoenix X for around the last seven years. The room has changed owners a few times in that time period and we have always had a pleasant experience. This year they finally started doing some updates and brought in some new furniture which I believe was well overdue. They purchased very nice things and would like to see them continue to upgrade the remaining bedrooms and look into getting new appliances. Overall I believe it is a great deal with it's location within the condo and also being adjacent to the Florabam is defiantly a plus.

great place

April 2017
, lake charles, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

enjoyed this place

great location and complex, needs a little updating

February 2017
, Athens, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Clean, well-appointed, wonderful ground floor, right out the door to the pool, private patio, beach. The complex itself offers all sorts of amenities including workout room, sauna, hot tubs, pools indoor and out, tennis, etc. The unit is good, only real complaint is the bed frames need replacing. VERY noisy beds in the two bedrooms we occupied. Impossible to get up without disturbing your bunkmate. Some of the electrical outlets only half-work, and the tv is a little cranky but that could be more a factor of Direct TV (always loses signal) than the unit. But other than that, all was super, and the location is perfect with walkability to several restaurants. No noise issues even with Flora Bama right next door, which had concerned us. Of course, we were there in off-season, but unless they're having a raucous party on the actual beach, don't think it's a fact, it's an asset. All in all a very good stay!

Excellent 3 bedroom condo!!

January 2017
, Northport, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved this condo so much that we've already reserved it for our week long stay at the beach. Plenty of space for 3 couples to stay and not feel like they're on top of one another. Excellent location!!! Highly recommend. Kitchen has just about everything, if not everything, you could think of, too. Normal size washer/dryer which comes in handy for the size of condo that it is & for long lengths of stay.

Phoenix x room 106

August 2016
, Lawrenceville, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

As usual our stay at the Phoenix x 106 was awesome. Condo was clean and everything was as nice as it has been the last two years. Thanks for a great vacation.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for staying in our condo yet again another season, we look forward to hearing back from you for your 2017 vacation at Phoenix X !!

Wonderful Vacation

July 2016
, Vacherie, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a great time, the 1st floor is definitely the way to go especially with little ones. Have rented from Phoenix Rentals LLC multiple times and have already booked this unit for next year.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time in our Phoenix X condo! We first floor location is awesome. Thank you so much for booking for next summer!!!

Great time in Orange Beach!!

July 2016
, Nashville, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time. Condo was clean and convenient to town. We especially liked the ground floor and closeness to pool. It gave mire freedom to our little ones. Would recommend for sure.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time in our Phoenix X condo! We look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!

Family Getaway

April 2016
, Watseka, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This unit was perfect for our family - a pair of grandparents, mom and dad and two small girls. We loved being on the ground floor and the patio was perfect for the girls. Loved having easy access to the pools and the beach. We timed out stay for a "quiet" period in the area (Spring Break was over, no festivals going on) and that worked best for us as a family. Blue Angels flew over the beach and that was cool. Lots of good restaurants in the area.

Beautiful Condo!

March 2016
, Sault Ste Marie, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Hassle free. Beautiful condo. Easy Beach access. Easy Florabama access.

Perfect!!

March 2016
, St. Meinrad, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

This room couldn't have been more perfect! We had 6 kids and having the 1st floor with our own fenced in patio was perfect! It was such an easy walk to the pool and ocean. We will definitely be back and stay in the same room!

Manager's Response

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out a review and I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed our condo at Phoenix X !! I look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!!

Loved this condo!!!!

November 2015
, Kenner, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This condo is on the ground floor and has the best access to the pool and beach.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad you had a great time at Phoenix X and yes the ground floor access can not be beat!! We look forward to hear from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!

excellent stay

November 2015
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Condo was very clean with great access to the pool area.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad you had a great time at Phoenix X! We look forward to hear from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!

Great Vacation

October 2015
, Milan, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

We were looking for a ground floor unit and this property was exactly what we were looking for.

Second rental of Phoenix X 106

August 2015
, Lawrenceville, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Stay way great. Hope we can get same unit for next year. Everything was clean and nice. Coffee maker did not work, called Julia and had a new one very quickly. She was awesome. Thanks

Manager's Response

I'm so glad you had a great stay in the condo!! We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Phoenix X!

Phoenix X #106

July 2015
, Cedar Park, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great experience with this rental. We had toddlers with us and the ground floor with the fenced in patio made the experience even more enjoyable because we didn't worry so much about the toddlers gaining access to water without an adult. Access to the pool and beach were literally steps away! We loved the July 4th fireworks provided by the area businesses--we had a birds eye view of them. All in all--a great experience.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time at Phoenix X! We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!

Great condo!

May 2015
, Prairieville, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved it... Will stay in the same condo again!

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time in the condo! We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!