Row Wrapper 2

Phoenix X 308

4.7660
(47 Reviews)

Capacity

1 Bedroom
1.5 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

Phoenix X 308

This unit is perfectly located on the 3rd floor in the middle of the complex. Avoid all elevators when you arrive and park directly on the 3rd floor. Also, we have a keyless entry door lock so you and your family/friends do not have to keep up with a key during your stay!!

Phoenix X is one of the most popular condominium complexes on the gulf coast. There is a reason more vacationers stay at this condo than any other in Orange Beach.

There is not a better place to stay for you and your family than Phoenix X. There are plenty of activities including a weight room, racquetball court, sauna, indoor pool, hot tubs, tennis courts, and outdoor pool. There is even a nice gazebo area to relax under while your bbqing.

Come relax on the spacious 3rd floor balcony with great views of the gulf or sleep on the large king bed. This unit has been upgraded to include granite countertops, and new cabinetry. We also have an extra half bath in the condo! We are conveniently located next to restaurants, grocery stores and not far from the outlet malls. Don't forget we are right next door to the Flora-Bama!

Snowbirds welcome!

Parking: You must purchase your parking passes upon arrival, they are a one time fee of $35 per vehicle.

Features

Amenities

  • On Beach
  • Phoenix X
  • Orange Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great short weekend trip

September 2019
, Madison, MS US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great condo for a short girls weekend. The owners were responsive to any issues. Great location.

Orange Beach Vacatiin

September 2019
, Louisville, KY US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Very comfortable unit. Very clean. The bed was a bit too soft for my liking. The AC was very loud.

Awesome Place

August 2019
, Schlater, MS US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I’m so happy that we stayed here. The condo was very nice and clean. Also the the location was amazing. We were so close to everything!

Relaxation in Orange Beach

June 2019
, Iota, LA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was as stated in description of condo. Loved the area and condo. Very quite and relaxing. Would highly recommend and would rent again.

Spring Break

March 2019
, Rosemount, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This is the second year that I have rented this unit. Everything was clean and ready for us when we checked in. It is not a large unit, but it was just my son and I, so it was all we needed. We arrived earlier than we originally planned and Charlie was very helpful in getting us into the unit a little early. WE had a great experience and will definitely rent with VRBO again.

We had a gret time

September 2018
, East Ridge, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time and our stay here helped to make that possible. We enjoyed the pool, loved being on the beach and were able to walk to our favorite locations.

Our get away!

August 2018
, Alexandria, La. United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
1

A little disappointed. The unit was clean, but furniture was very uncomfortable. The bed was very lumpy, and sofa and chairs need to be replaced! I just felt that for amount that was charged it could be a little better!

Family vacation.

August 2018
, Hot Springs, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time. It’s our first time at Orange Beach, and Phoenix, my little girl was excited. The sand on the beach - clear, location really great, close with stores, restaurants, and allwhat are you need at vacation.
We are recommended for Family with kids.
We want to thanks Charlotte for take care about this property.
We definitely be back.

Last second beach

May 2018
, Norwood, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

We had book this at the last minute. We really enjoyed are stay ,so easy to get to the beach , staff were very nice ,are room was nice and clean,we would recommend this. Property .

Phoenix X 308

March 2018
, Riverside, Iowa United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very good

Met or exceeded our expectations.

March 2018
, Foristell, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This unit met or exceeded our expectations. The unit is located on the third floor overlooking the pool area with a great view of the ocean. We found it to be exactly as described with a new large screen Samsung LED television and new Samsung washer and dryer. The unit was quiet and provided "all the conveniences of home". Working with Charlotte at Phoenix Rentals LLC was a pure pleasure. "Good value for the money spent". We look forward to our next stay in this unit.

The Gulf Beach Experience

February 2018
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

A few things to update: kitchen utensils, Keurig coffee maker, a new broom, dvd remote with instructions. Loved the condo look especially the view, and the half bath. The master bathroom needs to have the TP dispenser moved to a more convenient position.

Vacation Get Away

September 2017
, Brownsville, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Loved the décor and the large patio/deck area of this unit. First time to stay in a one bedroom unit but with two full baths, it was fine. Very nice full size washer/dryer, very nice renovated/updated kitchen, and great view of the pool and gulf.

Vacation Getaway for Two!

September 2017
, Poplar Bluff, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This one bedroom condo was perfect for my Husband and I! Loved the location, which is right next to the Florabama! Would highly recommend this condo to anyone looking for a small condo, along with Phoenix X being very nice and clean!

Phoenix X

July 2017
, Conroe, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5

The view and the condo was nice but the location, adjacent to the Florabama, was not what we expected. Many travelers may like this idea for great night life but traveling as a family, it was not a great fit.

Fred

July 2017
, Cordova, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great

Phoenix X 2017

June 2017
, Port Allen, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Facility, unit, and all were neat clean and very good. We enjoyed everything about it. All was in working order. The only issue were the little braclets to be worn....this was strange and they did not hold up.

Phoenix Condo #308

March 2017
, Smyrna, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We really enjoyed our visit to Orange Beach. The condo was everything that was advertised. It was very clean and well-kept. We would definitely stay again. It was right over the pool which was really nice. And I really like staying on the third floor.

Quick Trip to Perdido!

March 2017
, Cincinnati, Ohio United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My husband and I have a few days off together and decided to visit Perdido Key; one of our most favorite vacation spots. We were able to rent a perfect condo in the Phoenix X which was everything we wanted, needed and more!
The Condo was lovely, the location ( next to the FloraBama) was PERFECT and Julie was absolutely wonderful to work with!

Phoenix X 308

March 2017
, Grand Rapids, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The room was comfortable, clean and as promised. We had a very nice time.
The light bulb above the kitchen sink wasn't working.
The bed sheets were too short and kept coming out.
The kitchen should have had a couple more towels.
The room needed a rug in front of the slider to the deck to prevent salt spray/ dirt from being tracked in.

Phoenix X 308

January 2017
, Gardendale, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved our stay at the Phoenix X 308! We liked having the door keypad which was adjustable for our personal code. I noticed this was not a feature which is installed on all the units which we passed, however we were extremely pleased to find our unit had this advantage.
We would happily recommend this rental!
Thank You!

Am amazing and comfortable stay!

October 2016
, Birmingham, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I found this condo to be very clean and well stocked with essentials. The view was amazing and dealing with the owner was a very pleasant experience. My wife and I are a couple in our 50s and we travel quite a bit so we know what we should expect. This place surpassed all of our expectations; we will be revisiting.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time in our condo and at Phoenix X !! Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review and please let us know if we can help with a future trip to Orange Beach!

Fall break vacation

October 2016
, Henderson, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Condo was very clean and the Phoenix staff was very friendly.
The entire Phoenix building was well maintained and clean.
The only draw back for me was the drive you had to make to do any type of shopping such as grocery or souvenir

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time in our condo and at Phoenix X !! Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review and please let us know if we can help with a future trip to Orange Beach!

ORANGE BEACH EXPERIENCE

September 2016
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

OVERALL WE WERE PLEASE WITH OUR LOCATION AND THE ACCOMADATIONS. WE WERE SAD TO LEAVE AND WISH WE HAD NO TIME TO STAY. THE CONVIENCE OF THE BEACH WAS WONDERFUL. WE ARE PLANNING TO RETURN

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time in our condo and at Phoenix X !!! Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review and please let us know if we can help with a future trip to Orange Beach!

Good Condo, Great Location

September 2016
, Lafayette, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We spent Labor Day weekend here and had a great time. The unit and facility were exactly what we were looking for. We had a great stay and will be back in the future.

Vacation

August 2016
, Muscle Shoals, Alabama United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
2

Good overall

Phoenix X 308

August 2016
, Wagarville, Alabama United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was a wonderful experience. Great view and it was nice not having to keep up with keys. (there was a coded keypad)

1br/bath&1/2

June 2016
, Long Beach, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

This was the fourth year we have stayed in this unit. It is nice,clean,etc, but the price this year exceeded its worth. I will be back to Orange Beach next June with twenty some odd friends/family members who all stay in thee PHX, but I Will not pay as much again to
stay in room 308.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time in our Phoenix X condo! I'm sorry the rates were a little high for you, please reach out to us for your 2017 stay and we'll see what we can do for you. Thanks again!

2016 summer vacation

July 2016
, Pineville, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great condo- clean- pleasant company to deal with

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time in our Phoenix X condo! We look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!

Phoenix X

July 2016
, Metairie, LA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Great experience! Perfect for a low key beach trip with friends.

Manager's Response

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out a review and I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed our condo at Phoenix X !! I look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!!

Very Nice Vacation!!

May 2016
, Crowley, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a very nice condo with a great room view over the pool. It's in walking distance from stores and restaurants especially the Flora-Bama next door. You will be very pleased!

Looking forward to returning!

April 2016
, Port Barre, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great location. Condo was great with great view of pool, beach, etc...

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time at our Phoenix X condo!! We look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!

Great Time on the Gulf

April 2016
, Comstock Park, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My husband had a wonderful week staying at this rental. The proximity to the Florabama and other restaurants was a definite plus. Will use VRBO again. Of course the weather was just perfect, 75 and sunny every day.

Very nice

March 2016
, Pisgah, Al United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Very nice condo! Friendly staff, quite place to stay

Manager's Response

I'm so glad you had a great time in our Phoenix X condo!! I look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!!

Great Vacation

February 2016
, St. Louis, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great view. LOved the colors of the walls, light blue. Close to elevator. Loved the indoor pool and activities

Manager's Response

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out a review and I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed our condo at Phoenix X!! I look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!!

Enjoyed our stay!

December 2015
, League City, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

It is a very nice condo, we really like the unit, and thoroughly enjoyed our stay !

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time at our Phoenix X condo!! I look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!!

Our Vacation

November 2015
, Soddy-Daisy, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We really enjoyed our stay. Everything was clean. We were close to many of our favorite places. We enjoyed the facilities the Phoenix provided. Staff was pleasant and helpful.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad you had a great time at Phoenix X! We look forward to hear from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!

Enjoyable stay!

November 2015
, Port Barre, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great property.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad you had a great time at Phoenix X! We look forward to hear from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!

SATIFIED CUSTOMER

September 2015
, Jackson, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

THE LOCATION OF THE PROPERTY WAS JUST WHAT WE WANTED. IT WAS VERY CLEAN. MANAGEMENT WAS GREAT.THE ONLY THING I WOULD COMPLAIN ABOUT WAS THE COMFORT OF COUCH. I THINK PERHAPS IF YOU HAD A RECLINER OR SOMETHING TO PROP YOUR FEET ON SINCE THE COUCH WAS SO NARROW IT WOULD HAVE BEEN MORE COMFORTABLE. OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS PERFECT. THE BALCONY MADE UP FOR THE COUCH. THE VIEW WAS WONDERFUL!

OBAT

August 2015
, Maurice, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

very clean good location nice staff

Manager's Response

I'm so glad to hear you had a great stay in our condo and thank you for writing a review! We look forward to hearing back from you the next time you visit Phoenix X !!

Great Gget Away

August 2015
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great condo--exactly what my wife and I were looking for. Very neat, clean and comfortable. It certainly met our expectations.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad you had a great stay in the condo!! We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Phoenix X!

Phoenix X unit 308

August 2015
, huntsville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The unit was perfect, very clean and apparently updated recently. It was exactly what we were looking for. The Phoenix X is right next door to the Flora-Bama, so it was a little noisy on Saturday night, but the rest of our stay was very peaceful.

Manager's Response

Great to hear that y'all had a wonderful time in our Phoenix X condo! We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!

LOW LEVEL*LOW NOISE*EASY ACCESS

July 2015
, Lafayette, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Clean and AWESOME location inside the building. We couldn't hear the boom from FloraBama yet we were close enough during the day to walk to get a drink! Keypad makes entering SO convenient for everyone staying with you. Oversized balcony overlooks pool & 3rd level so can actually talk to family at pool from balcony. View was great! The ½ bath is an added plus! My ONLY complaint was the uncomfortable sofa bed but in my opinion all sofa beds are uncomfortable.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for writing the review and we are very happy you enjoyed the condo! We hope to hear from you the next time you visit Phoenix X and Orange Beach!!

Lovely condo with great location!

July 2015
, Tupelo, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very nice condo. Much prettier than the pictures show. The view was fantastic. The sofa sleeper was not comfortable in my opinion, but my teenage son made it ok. Overall we had a great time!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for writing the review and we are very happy you enjoyed the condo! We hope to hear from you the next time you visit Phoenix X and Orange Beach!!

July 4th

July 2015
, Smyrna, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great experience.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad you had a great time at the condo!! We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!

Very Nice!

June 2015
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

Condos was perfect and very nice. Great location and view of the beach. Julia was AWESOME throughout the entire process and even checked in on us to see if we needed anything on our first day. Our only suggestion would be to have an extra set of hand towels in the bathrooms and kitchen available knowing you need an extra set when washing.

Manager's Response

I'm so glad y'all had a great time in the condo! We look forward to hearing from you the next time you visit Orange Beach!!

phoenix 10 unit 308

April 2015
, Hatchechubbee, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
3

Unit is well located and was clean. The staff at the complex was friendly. There was no loud noise at night. We had an issue with the dryer i but that was the only issue.

Manager's Response

So glad to hear y'all had a good time and thank you for letting us know about the dryer and being able to repair it during your stay!!